Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 37 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 37 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Wei van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoonskamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Clean 3 star hotel
Clean, Near Metro Station, Weekend Market
Abt 15-20 mins walk to centre Marais. But there are few velo stations around. There's a Sunday market right opposite the hotel. It is where we can get all the fresh food and ppl watching. The hotel is clean, easy to find and near metro station.
Beoordeeld 28 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kamonchanok van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Close to metro , clean , big toilet
Close to metro , clean , big toilet
Nice and clean
Beoordeeld 13 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Aroonlak van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
Great location and comfortable bed
Location, rooms, price
I stayed with in this hotel for 4 nights and it was very comfortable with a little bit of problem about front door that didnt have good working Do Not Disturb sign. This cause the maid to knock on the door while I was still in the room sometime. The location was great, right in front of the park where weekend morning market takes place and surrounded by metro and restaurant. Near to Bastille, on eof the most active areas in Paris. Picnic by the canal could also be done just walked left further from the theater. Staff was ok, helpful to the standard.
Beoordeeld 12 september 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Siu van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Overrated!
Great location
There is no slippeers, no toothbrushes, no view, no lock in the door, the do not disturb button is broken and the maid keep intruding in while you are sleeping
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Karl van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2015
Perfect location and great size
size of room, location and service
Room was large by Parisian standards with a large bathroom and full bathtub. Nice to relax in a hot bath at the end of a busy day. Provided bath robes which was a nice touch. My room overlooked Boulevard Richard Lenoir so it was a lovely sight looking down on the trees and Sunday markets. A bit noisy facing a busy street if the windows are open, but they're double glazed so not an issue if they're closed. Room has its own air conditioning system so can adjust to your liking. Located in a great area with Breguet Sabin and Bastille metros close by, lots of restaurants, Le Marais not far away for a drink or dance. Lots of fun to be had in this area. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Hotel looks like it has been updated in recent years so still fresh and rooms were cleaned to a high standard every day. Highly recommended hotel to stay at.
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ita van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Ok
Good
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ita van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Superior tweepersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Ok
Good
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Selwyn van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in oktober 2014
Superb location and staff
Location, staff friendliness and room size
I only have good things to say as it was certainly value for money. Room size was excellent considering Parisian's norm, staff were extremely friendly and warm, very near the Metro station so convenient especially if rushing for a business meeting! Overall one of the best places I have stayed in Paris.
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ong van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoonskamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
Modern,small but cosy
Beds are very comfortable. Small room but with modern and cosy feel.
Good location. Many reataurants nearby. Nice cosy room if size is not a big factor. Good value for money.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Delie van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoonskamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Stay was a comfort.
Staff were accomodating, strategic location, very near metro station
We stayed for 3 nights, the location were very near metro station, nearby there were grocery, restaurants, bakery.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: