Zeer goed 7,4
op basis van 158 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 158 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,0
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 9,3
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,9
Sorteer op

LAI van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoonskamer, met gedeelde badkamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
near the lourve
location, room cleanliness
Reasonably priced. Location is good. Room can be small but manageable.
Beoordeeld 20 december 2015

Beate van Denemarken
Zakelijke reiziger
Kamer met 2 aparte bedden, met Douche
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
nice hotel in heart of Paris
location
Good service and a nice room
Beoordeeld 15 november 2015

LEE van Hong Kong
Groep
Kamer met 2 aparte bedden, met Douche
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2015
Absolutly good location around by several museum
Location, staff & cleanness
We were museum visit trip, the location is really good, which just walking distance for several museum, like 3 mins to Musee du Louvre, 10 mins to Musee d'Orsay, 10 mins to Musee de I'Orangerie. So, we could fully used our 4 days Museum pass. The hotel is clean and silent, we had good rest after huge walking those day. The staff is helpful & polite, and they clean-up the room everyday. We had not take the breakfast in hotel, because there is quite a lot café around hotel, but I think it was good, and the price was reasonable.
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2015

Susheel van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Kamer met 2 aparte bedden, met Douche
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Excellent staff
Staff location and close to public transport
All the hotel staff were outstanding! I have stayed in many 5 star hotels, however, the help and attitude from this hotel was amazing!
Beoordeeld 12 september 2015

khanh van Australië
(Echt)paar
Kamer met 2 aparte bedden, met Douche
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Convenient, great location
Location, location, location
Reasonably priced, small room, clean but it did the job. What really made this place great was the location! Walking distance to the Lourve (which is a must go to), it's beautiful at night and there's a nice restaurant (Cafe de Marly) where I took my friend to celebrate her 30th birthday. Hotel is near metro station and walking distance to a shops. We caught the train from London back to Paris, the hotel isn't far from the station, but be weary of what taxi drivers charge you if you plan to take a taxi. If you don't have heavy luggage, train it, if you have a lot to carry, walk a bit further out until you hear a price you are willing to pay for (particular expensive on weekends and during peak our traffic). We got quoted the same price that it cost us to get a taxi from the airport into the city center.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2015

SALLY van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Tweepersoonskamer, met gedeelde badkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
location
location
Cancelled one day for 2 room but they refused to deduct any percentage
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2015

LAI van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoonskamer, met gedeelde badkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Small but unbeatable location
location, good housekeeping, cleaniness
Very near to metro stop and the lourve. Rooms were small but acceptable. Always well cleaned by the housekeeping staff. Satisfied customers.
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2015

Palatorn van Thailand
Individuele reiziger
Tweepersoonskamer, met gedeelde badkamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
Perfect location
Location, 24 hrs front desk and cleanliness
The hotel location is in the center of the city. It is very close to the louvre, metro, Benlux outlet and many restaurant.
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2014

Beth van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Kamer met 2 aparte bedden, met bad
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Great LOcation
Location, location, location
Our first 4 nights, we were given a room at the back of the hotel which was quiet. We returned to Paris for a connecting flight and was given a room facing the street which we find a bit noisy. The hotel is walking distance to the Metro, a store and to alot of japanese restaurants. I could have given it a 4-star hotel if they have a kettle and cups we could use in our room. Bathrooms are spacious.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

Robert van Australië
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoonskamer, met gedeelde badkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Hotel Montpensier
position, position, position
comfortable room and helpful staff
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: