Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 431 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 431 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

ANGEL van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Pleasant Stay
It was a pleasant stay for me. The price was good compared with hotel quality. Location is just perfect, main business Legian Street is just around the corner
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016

Eric van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Quiet standard hotel
Good for short stay especially for budget travellers
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2016

maya van Indonesië
Groepen
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
2nd time with group in NEO still good service
Great room rates with good location not to far, just walk away not far from the crowds of Legian street so not disturbed by the noise of the pub the night when a night's rest, room was good, indoor rooms are not too small for standard size, with daily room service, only one lacking a swimming pool too small, breakfast menu almost the same daily & not much choice, 2nd stay with group was still good and feeling at home.
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2016

Alessandro van Italië
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
second time there but maybe the last
It was our second time there, but we didn't like it. The superior room and the bathroom were very small and in need of renovation. There were a lot of ineducated people screaming in corridor during the night. Breakfast is more oriented to local people, orange juice was undrinkable except one morning. Staff, though efficient, was not so friendly as the previous time. Location was very good.
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2016

jason van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Nice
Great rooms for the price small but clean...for the price and location great and I've been to spot of hotels in Bali...berry bliss is comparable...no pool there...in both but it's good
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

serena van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Suite Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
great compact hotel
well setup rooms, but they dont have firm pillows. thats 2 hotels now that dont have firm pillows. would stay there again though. close to all things in legian.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016

serena van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
cute hotel with cute receptionist in wig
stayed here just to catch up with someone nearby. Hotel was new, clean, very small but well equipped and put together. the rooms were gorgeous, well designed, packed neatly and efficiently for the area but felt open and spaceaous. pool was tiny but half the time you dont have time to swim.
Beoordeeld 06 juli 2016

JEFFERY van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Review
The price is a bit high because the bathroom size is very small and hard to use
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2016

Esther van Indonesië
Groepen
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
All great
Awesome
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2016

Esther van Indonesië
Groepen
Standaardkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Everythings is good
I just want to say WELLDONE for all.. I like to stay here for 5 nights.. Here is so awesome!!! Four thumbs!!! I hope i will get discount for my next trip. Thank you
Beoordeeld 19 juni 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: