Geweldig 8,8
op basis van 177 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 177 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,8
Sorteer op

Christopher van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Excellent mid-range hotel
Location, food, staff
Good points: Excellent location - in the center of Connaught Place and only a 2min walk from the metro stop (use Rajiv Chowk gate 3 or 4). Good staff - very friendly and happy to help. Food is very good - we tried breakfast and dinner and the food good. Breakfast is From a menu, with a few extras. On the menu there are continental options (omelette etc) and Indian options. The waiters also bring you fruit, toast, juice etc. Clean rooms. Room was a decent size (we went for the cheapest room, so it wasn't massive). Bad points: No windows in room - room overlooked a small courtyard so there was very little light and the courtyard was full of the AC units etc, so the blinds were kept down. A little bit noisy - we were in a room near reception and the corridor was a little bit noisy on a night time.
Beoordeeld 08 december 2015

Andrew van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Excellent hotel
Staff couldn't do enough to help, room very clean, excellent location
Really good stay, staff and facilities outstanding
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2015

SIN van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
good stay!
Good location, clean hotel and friendly staffs
enjoy our stay in this hotel. staffs is friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2015

kylie van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Great little hotel in prized location
The breakfast!! The helpful staff, and the small but modern marble bathrooms
Loved the prized location and especially loved the inclusive breakfast from the onsite restaurant which while we didn't eat in at night was always busy. The Indian breakfast prepared behind glass by a team of chefs was a treat, the lassi light and frothy, the cottage cheese paratha delicious. While in big city terms it is three star due to size and absence of big hotel facilities, it gives five star service for the facilities it does offer.
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2015

Thomas van Zwitserland
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Excellent and central location
Location, location, food in Zaffran restaurant
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2015

Patricia van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Central Delhi Stay
Clean, comfort, staff
Central, the staff were most attentive, accommodation clean and comfortable.
Beoordeeld 25 september 2015

Natacha van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Fantastic stay
Exceptional quality of the service, location, excellent breakfast
Everything was perfect: the hotel is very well located with numerous shops, bars and restaurants nearby, the rooms were clean and confortable. We particularly appreciated the high diversity and quality of the items served at the breakfast (you can also order the breakfast in the room). But the most striking thing was the quality of the service. They offer complementary fruits and snacks. We were granted an early checking, and after checking out, we were offered a free shower in a room before getting to the airport for an overnight flight. Next time we stay in Delhi, we will by not means stay elsewhere. We strongly recommend this hotel!
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2015

Justin van India
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Very Good Hotel at a Amazing Location
Good Location, Clean, Very helpful Staff
Amazing Hotel , Tottaly recommend it
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2015

LUNGTAN van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Location
Doorman
Good
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2015

Edward van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Great location, great staff, rooms small
Great staff, Great location, Good value for money
Pros: This hotel is right on Connaught place. The staff are very helpful and attentive. The room was clean and neat. Good value. I didn't try the restaurant for dinner, but it was full every night so it must be good. Cons: Rooms are small and a bit dated. Could use some better sound insulation.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: