Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 57 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 57 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 9,0
  • Ligging 9,3
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Service 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2
Sorteer op

jane van Australië
(Echt)paar
Comfort tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Great location for Paris
Location, comfort, character
Friendly staff and great location make this budget hotel a great place to stay and to return to.
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2013

yvonne van Duitsland
Zakelijke reiziger
Comfort tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
Great, convenient and comfortable.
Location, staff and room with a view.
Beoordeeld 30 september 2013

yanmin van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Comfort tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in augustus 2013
The location is SUPERB!
Location, location, location!
The location is superb! right next to Abbess Metro, so if you don't stay in the room all day, for the money you pay, it is perfect. Plus it's close to the Red Light district (Moulin Rouge is minutes away),There are boutique shops and restaurants everywhere in the neighborhood. However, the church is across street from it, every 15 min or so, the church will ring the bell. Plus it's located next to a busy metro station, you will always hear the typical sound of Paris, so quite is NOT an option. The hotel staff has poor English skill, they barely can offer any help at all. the room is SUPER small, bed is clean, but the carpet is filthy, bathroom is small. Bath products are great and sufficient. overall, it worth the money we paid and we had a good time.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2013

Farhan van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Comfort tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Great location, Noisy room, No fan or aircond
Location. easy public transport access, lot of cafe around
Stayed there for one night, good location, however very noisy at night time as I need to open window coz hotel does not have fan or air.cond. overall its a good hotel.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2013

Vallejo van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2013
Perfectly fine inexpensive hotel
price, location, great 70-s decorated room
Perfectly OK - and not pricey for paris. The location can't be beat.
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2013

MR van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Comfort tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
very close to metro
easy to find, near restaurant , nice people
Beoordeeld 06 mei 2013

Ann van Canada
(Echt)paar
Comfort tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
Great location for the perfect Parisian stopover
location, friendly, helpful
We stayed on night here before leaving for the French countryside. I love Montmartre, and this was a wonderful affordable place in the middle of everything. Literally across from Abbesses metro! The rooms are tiny but clean and comfortable and very pretty! We were facing a courtyard that looked over a restaurant, so it was noisy until about 11PM, but you should be out having a delicious dinner until then so it shouldn't be a problem! Steps away from incredible bakeries, the Sacre-Coeur, vintage shops, and everything that's great about Montmartre. We had to keep our bags there for quite a while while picking up our car and navigating Paris, and the staff were incredible kind and helpful.
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2013

richard van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Comfort tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
Lovely comfortable room and friendly staff
convenient for the metro station - literally just outside! Very near the Sacre Coure suggest taking the "Fernicular cable car" both up and downhill to save your legs
We had a great three days in Montmarte - the only thing to beware is that when exiting the Metro, TAKE THE LIFT as there are literally hundreds of steps and you need oxygen at the top!!
Beoordeeld 10 maart 2013

Ahmad van Egypte
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Eenpersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2012
Good location. Tiny uncomfortable rooms.
Located in a nice location. Easily accessible by metro.
Hotel staff were friendly enough. The Hotel itself is very basic however which I knew already when I made the booking. The rooms were painfully tiny. Which I am told is the case in most Paris hotels. The bathrooms especially were very small and uncomfortable. Overall, the hotel is a good bet (price wise and location) for solo travellers and those who just want to a place to sleep at night.
Beoordeeld 09 januari 2013

Fazuliana van Maleisië
Groep
Comfort tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Great Location
Close to Everything
The hotel is close to everything - from metro station, dining places, shopping area, tourist attractions, etc Receptionists very helpful and kind - helped us to call our transport company in Prague with no extra charges - helped to confirm our airport pickup, etc Room small but very comfortable - bed was good, bathroom was clean, heater working well
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: