Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 146 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

oliver van Zwitserland
(Echt)paar
Klein tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
good small and cetranlized hotel
clean and friendly staff
very good Hotel. they were very friendly, helpful and room is very clean. Not so big but definitely worth the Money. Price / value is fantastic. Would book again, no doubt
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

David van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Klein tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Hotel Rex
Staff, Location
Fair. Room was Tiny
Beoordeeld 18 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Daniel van Brazilië
(Echt)paar
Klein tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2014
Hotel Rex
location
On the third day we were in the hotel we noticed that a pair of my wife's sandals were taken from our room. She had used them the night before, and the next day it was vanished. We reported it to the staff. They said they would check. The next morning we checked again in the reception and they simply said they didn't known what happened. We ask then to report the issue to the manager and still no return. The hotel took no responsibility, they didn't even tried to comfort us in any way. More than a question of value, it was a total lack of respect with the customer.
Beoordeeld 09 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lee van Maleisië
Individuele reiziger
Klein tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
Location
Location, cleanliness and good check in experience
Hotel is not too far from the Termini station making it a convenient location. However we had to climb steps leading to the hotel lobby as well as from the lift to our room. If u have a heavy luggage, this will pose a challenge but thankfully we travelled light. Room was clean but small. Good check in experience as the front desk lady was friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ler van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Klein tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Old Hotel at good location
Location, warm staff, convenient
Simple stay at very decent rate
Beoordeeld 08 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

michael van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Klein tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Beautiful hotel
Owner, room, location
Good/fair... Air conditioner not working efficiently, unaware of parking situation and cost..... Brkfst not good all processed food..
Beoordeeld 04 september 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Krzysztot van Polen
Groep
Klein tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
excelent weekend stay
location, tidiness, peacefulness
The hotel is an excellent option for a weekend stay in Roma. Perfect location, clear, large rooms. Just a breakfact was a little bit unexciting. 9 in 10 pints scale. Worth recommendation!!!
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Tanya van Australië
(Echt)paar
Classic tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
well situated hotel with helpful staff
location, staff
very enjoyable
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

cheung van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Klein tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
Excellent reception service but fail food
convenience transportation, cheaper price and good reception service.
This is our pre-honeymoon trips. We live in Hotel Rex 2 days, the reception has excellent service and proactively help us for early check-in and upgrade in commercial service room. However, I got a bad experience during breakfast time. After I tasted the salad, I saw few of small spider in vegetable. I told the staff and they only throw away my food. The whole plate of salad (same plate) is still keep in buffet area for others. Ridiculous…
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Luke van Singapore
Groep
Classic tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
Nice, small place with friendly staff
Location, decent breakfast and nice staff
Overall it was a good stay, breakfast was very nice and personal. I would recommend this hotel who ppl who want to be in a location that is not too far away from most of the sites and want a decent level of comfort.
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: