Gemiddeld 5,7
op basis van 66 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Gemiddeld



uit 66 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 5,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 6,2
  • Kamercomfort 5,7
  • Personeel 5,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 5,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,4
Sorteer op

Jafri van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
De Luxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Average.It is drive in hotel mainly for locals.
None I could recommend.Ok if you drive a car in Manila.
Not recommended if you are a tourist to Manila.Ok if stayed with hire car and moved on to drive through rest of Manila.
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2013

Kanghoon van Zuid-Korea
Zakelijke reizigers
Regular Garage
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
dirty and dark but too much expensive
1. drive in hotel. 2. various food with cheap price. 3. room service.
1. dirty. 2. dark. 3. expensive. i do not recommend u to use this hotel.
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2013

Mikael van Zweden
Individuele reizigers
De Luxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
hotel
waffles, clean, near busstop
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2013

Mohd van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
De Luxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2013
fantastically unorgetablef
service, food, tv
friendly and supportive staffs
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2013

Kenneth van Australië
Individuele reizigers
De Luxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
good
location location location
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2013

John van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Executive
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
An affordable and comfortable place to stay
Friendly, inviting and accomodating
Beoordeeld 13 april 2013

Laarni van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
De Luxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
welcoming staff
staff are friendly & proactive
at first wifi was not available..the odor of the room smells like somebody smoked inside..we were transfered to other with wifi only to find out the shower heater is not working so we dont have choice but to take shower with very cold water early in the morning.
Beoordeeld 12 maart 2013

steve van Nieuw-Zeeland
Zakelijke reizigers
De Luxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
disgusting short time hotel
high risk are!a - mabini!!
terrible place not worth the money or risk - its a short-time hotel. I had not realised this just wanting a cheap stop-over which I now regret. if you are looking for cheap and dirty hotel where internet doesn't work and the staff are very difficult to deal with, then this is for you!! also got scammed by the local police here.. its all corruption in a bad area of manila
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2013

manuel van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
De Luxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
great location but still needs improvement
near various points of interest in manila
the room we booked was small and had only basic amenities. linens, pillows and bedsheet are almost worn out. the toilet needs further cleaning. services are not prompt. over-all, they need improvement
Beoordeeld 14 februari 2013

Bill van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Executive
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2012
Read....
Read....
Here we go: as the title says: Rude. This place is so Rude, They Called and beat on my door at 5:30 AM in the morning demanding payment repetitively (it was paid) they don't get. Same thing the following day. Every time you leave the Campus there, (same thing every time; all the security guards come around you and demand payment, you tell them its paid for, then you show them the voucher, and they ALL look at it like idiots for about ten to fifteen minutes they say its OK to go. same thing the following day. No sorry Sir, no, thank you Sir. that's just the short of it, this place is creepy. And I refer this place to a "Campus," It's like some kind of ex-prison or something; strange place. I cannot recommend not going here enough. They are totally clueless how the hospitality business works.
Beoordeeld 14 november 2012


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: