Geweldig 8,8
op basis van 46 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 46 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 8,7
  • Ligging 9,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,1
Sorteer op

QIANYING van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Wonderful
service service service
Wonderful hotel, offered luxury service, and impressed for the bellboy s smile and handsome face, nearby Palace scene and shopping street.
Beoordeeld 02 november 2013

gordon van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2013
It was ok only, room service crappy
room was ok, bathroom too
We got an upgrade, supposedly, and had a nice big room! BUT no double bed, just two singles put together loosely. We ordered room service, which we inquired for 45 min after ordering only to find they (supposedly) had been standing in front of the wrong room...???? well, the beer was still kind of cold, but had been standing quite a while.... They did offer to redo the fries but we had no time... meal was fully charged.... the laundry service was not too good either as we had asked for a little mending which they accepted to do.... but the lady picking up the dress did not pay attention to what she was required to do and did it wrong.... but with 30 € the serviice was rather caheap! BUT we arrived in a small ca (Renault Twingo) and were treated accordingly snobby by the valley parking guy....
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2013

MOHAMMAD van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Will come back again
Staff, service, location
Beoordeeld 21 april 2013

Stephen van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
Quality hotel in the heart of Dresden
Service
We really appreciated the friendly welcome, the upgrade, and the great ambience of the hotel
Beoordeeld 11 september 2012

KENJI van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
The location was great.
The food at "Intermezzo" was very good.
they gave us an offer to upgrade the room to delux twin with better view with euro extra per night, which was nice.
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2012

Clem van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2012
Great location, small room (425)
perfect service, excellent breakfast, nice ambience
we have stayed here before and had a standard room on the first floor, very high ceilings, very spacy . that room was much nicer than the room we had now as room 425 was on the top floor, ceiling was quite low and under the roof. what can we do to get a better standard room next time? the hotel was quite full, but we booked well ahead, so there was no reason to get this room. some travelagents offer a combination opera and room for a very good price. can you do that as well?
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2012

glicia van Brazilië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2011
Very good hotel. excelent location
inside historic town
the best htel of the city. location excellent and service very good
Beoordeeld 07 november 2011

Lise van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2011
Fine hotel and well located
Despite the room being on the 4th floor with only a small window, the room was large and comfortable. The bathroom and closets were very large and well appointed. The people in the hotel were helpful also.
They offered to deliver a newspaper to our door if requested and it did not show up at all.
Beoordeeld 28 juni 2011

Oleksandr van Oekraïne
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
super hotel
Hat uns sehr gefallen
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2016

Thomas van Zwitserland
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Alles sehr schön und gepflegt
Wellnessbereich nicht auf dem neusten Stand...
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: