Goed 7,0
op basis van 470 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 470 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 6,8
  • Personeel 6,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Vaibhav van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Terrible staff and tiny rooms with no additional facilities. Totally disappointed with the Hotel. Do
Not worth the money
Beoordeeld 07 september 2016

shyam van India
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
location very good.money value
nothing.............................
Beoordeeld 06 september 2016

Chodok van Thailand
Groep
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Stay here everytime in Delhi
I stay everytime visiting Delhi. Good hotel in a good location.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2016

Jovie van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Average
Clogging in the washroom.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2016

saurabh van India
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Worst Service and Hospitality
No wifi, Small roo, Small Bed, Ancient Air conditioner.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2016

christopher van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
A very worthwhile stay....one small blemish
The hotel is close to the National Museum and Imperial Hotel. Both worth the visit ...the first being a bit chaotic and the second an elegant throwback to the time of the Raj. Visit Humayun's tomb. The hotel itself: smaller but well appointed room in an elegant building with a marbled busy foyer,breakfast was first class. The only downside is that they tried unsuccessfully to charge me for wifi. Insist before you sign up and while at check in that you get complimentary wifi...it is an eight digit number not your name, room and/or a password. All in all worth the visit.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016

mickaele van Frankrijk
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Good place
good rapport quality price by Agoda. The rooms are sometimes a little small , not as on the photographys!! The food is good,but you have the same restaurant Luytens which is at three hundred meters by feet withe the same cooking and less expansive. Swimming pool nice, when there is water inside....when we arrive, there is no water and when we came back fifteen days after, there is water and it is very pleasant.
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2016

James van Canada
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Average for money; no free WiFi a big turn off.
Decent hotel with unique decor. Hotel room was comfortable and well appointed. Breakfast was good and staff were helpful but slow. Pool was being cleaned so unable to use it, and I didn't have time to check the gym so I can't comment on that. My big negative point is that the hotel does not have complementary WiFi, which is completely unacceptable in today's world. Almost every hotel has WiFi access, and charging fees for what is basically an essential service is enough to turn me off of a location completely. I would never stay here again when there are so many other nearby hotels in the area of equal or better quality that do have WiFi.
Beoordeeld 04 augustus 2016

Sadasivam van India
Zakelijke reiziger
Club Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Not worth for money
No restaurants near by other than in this hotel. Room are old.. no tooth brush shaving kits offered.. very bad towels in brown colour..
Beoordeeld 03 augustus 2016

Allen van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Facilities - wrong timing
Pool was under maintenance - wrong timing, how unlucky i am. Sky Lounge not working, should remove the direction signages then. Wifi should offer free for guest, not chargeable.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: