Goed 7,4
op basis van 302 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 302 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Mohammed van Saoedi-Arabië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Woman in house keeping in fitst floor not friendly
Very comfortable hotel, reception staff nice , friendlly and helpful.. but house keeping in first floor she is a woman not friendly at all .. we stay 3 nights she skip my room and keep it without clean !!! And when i call her she reply and said (ok later later ) and !! go to infront of my room and Other i think it is your work and you must do it we pay money to stay in the room 3 nights dirty without clean !! I tell reception for that also
Beoordeeld 19 september 2016

Jaycie van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Free shuttle to and from airport
Clean room and friendly staff.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2016

MELVINE van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
worthied for price. clean
worthied for price. clean
Beoordeeld 18 september 2016

Tjasanna van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in augustus 2016
NEVER AGAIN. OVERPRICED. Be aware PLUS 17, 50 Euro extra p.d. for parking PLUS 9 Euro p.d. for high
Small and very basic overpriced room. No fridge, no toiletries, no iron and above all no heating !!!. While we stayed it was only around 12 to 17 degrees so it was very cold in the room. The (very impersonal) staff told us there was no individual heating in our room and that they could do nothing about it. The mattresses are very thin and soft. Had back pains already after the first night. Long waiting time for check in and check out. Hotel is in the middle of nowhere, far from the city and far from the airport. On arrival there were several long hairs in our bathroom and they also forgot to clean our room one day. Be aware that they charge you 17,50 Euros extra per day for parking on their own private parking and 9 Euros extra per day for high speed internet. Both extra charges are not mentioned on Agoda's website. They also charge 4 Euros p.d. extra for city tax. For more than 100 Euros you can find a much nicer and bigger room close to the city center. So NEVER Ibis again.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2016

Kim van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Standaard tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Convenient to travel to town by airport shuttle to airport and proceed by train or catch the bus near to hotel. I bought 72 hours travel card that covers train, metro, buses and trams for 25 euros. Do not get the card that exclude the train journeys that cost 17 euros. All in all good experience in the hotel
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2016

Mikael van Noorwegen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Ok
Even though i called and double checked that they knew we needed a baby bed it still seemed like a surprise to them. Breakfast is € 17!!! We took the airport coach and ate at the airport. Otherwise its ok.
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

Marisa van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Ok and convenient.
Breakfast too expensive. On top of room rent there are then other options to consider.Although there are croissants you can buy.
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2016

Jessica van Duitsland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familiekamer (4 Volwassenen)
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Family stay
Was a great place with a friendly staff
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2016

Hiun van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familiekamer (4 Volwassenen)
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Free shuttle to and from airport. Room decent size. In-room provision not generous.
Nice place to hang out for a night or two. No restaurant nearby and some expensive microwave foods available in the lobby zone. Shuttle bus stop is just outside the airport and run almost the whole day. Last one end 1.15am. Avoid taking it around 10pm at the airport as it can be cramped. I cant get on to the one I waited but lucky enough to squeeze in the following one.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

Li van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Value for money
It is really good for first time traveller if you land at night time. Shuttle bus takes you to the hotel is more than anything you are asking
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: