Zeer goed 7,5
op basis van 495 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed

uit 495 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Service 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op

SUAN van Australië
2 Standaard Eenpersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2016
Great location & comfy bed
Good breakfast selection for Eur18. Comfy bed and good location, Walking distance to DAM square.
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2016

Min van Taiwan
Individuele reiziger
2 Standaard Eenpersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Great Location
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2016

Igloo van Taiwan
Gezin met oudere kinderen
met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Beoordeeld 03 oktober 2016

Abdul van Maleisië
Driepersoons - Niet-roken
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Nice Experience
Comfortable and friendly staff
Beoordeeld 27 september 2016

Pauline van Verenigd Koninkrijk
met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Good hotel
we stayed here for 4 nights in room 324. Room looks directly on to the platform of Central Station which means you cannot sleep with the window open due to noise and the air con was a bit of a hit or miss. Room is quite small but adequate. There are no tea/coffee making facilities but you can get a kettle and iron from the main reception if there are any available. I would recommend this homeland would stay again but request a higher room next time.
Beoordeeld 27 september 2016

Man van Hong Kong
met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Good location and clean
Hotel room is too small and don't provide kettle and other in room. However, the location is well, staff is helpful and the room is clean.
Beoordeeld 21 september 2016

mohammad van Verenigd Koninkrijk
met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
No working Air Conditioner in rooms
Sweltered in my room dripping in sweat for 2 days after being told climate control for whole hotel was not able to accomodate hot days... Also was not given a double bed after booking a "double bed deal" nearly 6 months in advance... Very poor!
Beoordeeld 16 september 2016

KAI-JUNG van Taiwan
2 Standaard Eenpersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2016
Everything except for the location is awful.
I read various reviews on the hotel before making a reservation, but the experience that I had was awful, making me wonder if I'd stepped into the wrong hotel (which obviously wasn't the case). The room was extremely small, and after my dad and I opened our luggage, we basically had to hop around the room to make the way. The bathroom was also extremely small, making us very uncomfortable. The sink was yellowly and there was a strange smell in the room. There was no fridge or boiler in the room. We asked for a boiler from the counter, and got one with metal tubes in the bottom, and we weren't brave enough to use it. The location is good, but there are lots of other options near the central station. The experience was definitely not proportionate to what we paid for.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2016

Yiu van Hong Kong
1 tweepersoonsbed - Niet-roken
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Convenient Location for Tourists
Convenient location for travelling to tourist spots. Comparative high price when compared to other hotels.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2016

Sherri van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met oudere kinderen
2 Standaard Eenpersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Nice hotel!
Great location if you arrive by train and don't wish to haul your luggage far. Let us check in early too.
Beoordeeld 07 september 2016


Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.


Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.


Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: