Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 806 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 806 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,3
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

My van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Standaard met Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Beautiful view and great staff
Given the price we paid, the room and its sea view really came as a pleasant surprise. We'd seen the photos of the hotel and the room before coming, but still couldn't believe it was that beautiful. Everyone was super duper nice and welcoming. Location was great, too. It's a short scooter drive from Patong beach, and on the highway to go to other beaches too. The hotel does rent out very good scooters. The only thing that was slightly disappointing was that after checking out, we realized that we had left an item of clothing in the room. We came back after 2 days to ask about it, but the hotel staff said they hadn't found anything. Granted that it was my fault for leaving my stuff behind, it would've been perfect if they had kept my stuff for me (for we were coming back to stay there in 2 days).
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016

raphaela van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met Openlucht Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 14 nachten in augustus 2016
Love this place
Had an amazing stay at Indochine, my partner and I went for his birthday and without even asking the staff did a beautiful birthday decoration on the bed free of charge, was a lovely surprise. Recommend to hire a scooter from the hotel so you get to experience more of the location as it is a 10 min drive to the main area Patong. Definitely will be coming back :)
Beoordeeld 07 september 2016

Osameh van Saoedi-Arabië
(Echt)paren
Studio met Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Best resort
One of the best reaort i ve ever seen . The place is a lettel bit far from the city which make it quite. Staff is good The villas " with pool and in front of the ocean at the too is more than perfect " Deserves every penny. And sure will vist agine . * the photos in tge site is much worst than in nature . The resort is better in nature than in the photos
Beoordeeld 02 september 2016

Daniel van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met Openlucht Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Nice
Beautiful resort with great views. Our villa had an outside shower only and my gf was a little worried about people having telescopes from the other side of Patong beach being able to see (quite possible) great breakfast. Helpful staff. Great location just out of the city centre. Good restaurants across the road. Room service for Western food is very average and expensive for what it is. A shame the villas plunge pool is not heated. Would stay again.
Beoordeeld 30 augustus 2016

Rakchanok van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Superior met Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Good room and good services
We stayed for 3 days 2 nights. Staff are friendly and helpful. They have suttle bus to Pathong beach. Valuable for money.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2016

Mansoor van Oman
(Echt)paren
Studio Appartement
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2016
Bad location, non diverse buffet
The hotel has a bad location and there is no varity in the breakfast(East Asia food Only)
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2016

JOEY van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard met Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Improvement
more bus interval to Patong Beach
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016

Christine van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Standaard met Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Breathtaking view
This is perfect for a couple's weekend because of the romantic view and the respite it provides away from the hoopla of Patong Beach while allowing you to visit the area whenever you want to. Top-rate view - The Ocean View Room had a floor-to-ceiling wall of glass that lets you have an awe-inspiring view of Patong Beach from every part of the room (from the bed to the couch to the study table and even the bathroom!) This view can be enjoyed at the restaurant as well. Lovely.. Shuttle Bus to Patong - Hourly shuttle to Patong (from 9am to 10pm except at 5pm and 6pm) is prompt and so convenient.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016

Ahmad van Jordanië
(Echt)paren
Superior met Jacuzzi
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Nice hotel
Its very nice hotel for honeymooners , since it has privacy, specially if you book superior rooms with Jacuzzi. In addition to the nice view of the ovean from the room. The only disadvantage is you need to walk up the hill for the public pool and its far from patong beach by walking , but only takes less than 10 minutes by taxi
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

MARK van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Studio met Zwembad
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in augustus 2016
too far
to far from Phuket town shuttle bus from hotel not frequent
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: