Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 2503 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 2503 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2
Sorteer op

chayuttorn van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
still keep good services and clean room
i often stayed at this hotel,they kept the standard in good services and clean room
Beoordeeld 12 september 2016

nicky van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Location
Location is good and near to the city center
Beoordeeld 09 september 2016

Celeste van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Great place for short vacation
I was pleasantly surprised to see my location was very close to Plaza Singapura where I wanted to visit some stores. It was about 3 minute walk to Dhoby Ghaut station which has access to 3 train lines (red, yellow and purple). The room itself was quite small, if you ask me. But since I won't really stay for a long time in the room, I guess it was quite alright for a solo traveler. The staff was very friendly and helpful and even handed me out a map when they found out it's my first time in Singapore. I appreciate the complimentary beverages (2 sodas, 2 iced tea, 2 bottled water) which was replenished daily. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to travelers who want easy access to Orchard road. :)
Beoordeeld 08 september 2016

Elynnie van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
Worth it - Value for money, great location, clean
The location is great; close to Dhoby Ghaut Interchange, Plaza Singapura and Fort Fanning plus walking distance to Orchard Road and National Museum. Convenient as you can get variety of food in Plaza Singapura and Orchard Road. The canned drinks and mineral water in the room are free. Please note that the laundry services is being done by external party thus you need to send your laundry before 10AM if you want it back the same day. Otherwise, you can use their in-house self service laundry for a price. Overall, it is worth the pay and will definitely come back again.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2016

Ramon van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Great Location, Friendly Staff
They were kind enough to accommodate our early check-in and late check-out request. They also had free drinks for us during our stay. Hotel is very accessible as it is very near dhoby ghaut station catering to 3 lines at the same time.
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2016

chanachai van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Lovely stay!
Nice!
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2016

HERRY van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Good Location, As Always
This was my second time staying @ Innotel, everything went perfect, no fuss no nothing, the hotel staff even gave me late check out until 0200 PM..!! Will surely return to stay here again when visit singapore next time.
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2016

David van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Good hotel in dhoby ghaut area
Quiet big, very near MRT Stasion and Plaza Singapore
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

Stephanus van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
good room
good location, near shooping center at orchard, clean room
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2016

Maricar van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Nice place
Just a few steps away from train station, canned drinks in fridge are for free, let us check in early, allowed us to keep our luggages even though we have already checked out, a few signs of wear and tear in the room though
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: