Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 655 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 655 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7
Sorteer op

HIROSHI van Japan
(Echt)paar
Comfort tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Just near by the main station
The hotel is located near by the main train station, so it is very convenient to take train. The foods on breakfast is delicious. The quality of beds is not so good although room is clean. The hotel fee is a little expensive against the room quality.
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2016

Sheraine van Maleisië
Groep
Comfort tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Small rooms
Room space & toilet are small. Breakfast is pretty good with varieties. Very near to train station.
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2016

Sheraine van Maleisië
Groep
Comfort tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Satisfied
Small & clean but the area surrounding this hotel seems to be a little notorious. So, have to be careful if u are a solo traveller.
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2016

KOAY van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Comfort tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Value for money
I was very glad that i'm able to check in earlier due to the room availability that time. Very helpful staff in helping me to sort that out.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2016

Kong van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Executive tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Generally quite good and satisfied overall
I am staying in room 158 but the air-conditioning is not functioning despite of reporting to the front desk the second day of my stay. A staff came and checked but ask me to accept it as there is nothing done on the stuffy and hot room
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2016

Ashish van India
Zakelijke reiziger
Comfort tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Great location
Though the rooms are quite small, but cant get a better location than this, great internet speed
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2016

ALVIN van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Comfort tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Value for money well spent
This hotel is very accessible to the frankfurt main station, it's just less than 3 mins walk from the train platforms. Check in was a breeze. While the room was not so big, we can move around inside the room with ease. There are also several food sources in the area aside from the usual bars and kiosks inside the train station. I will recommend this to all my friends.
Beoordeeld 27 mei 2016

REGINA van Canada
Zakelijke reiziger
Comfort tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Valuable
Lots to see and food
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2016

Angela van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Comfort tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2016
Good location and free ticket for local transport on trams, trains and buses
Wifi so much better than before.
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2016

Patcharamol van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Comfort tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2016
Great location, compact room, nice breakfast
The location of hotel is very near Frankfurt central station (S, U, etc), just out the station (exit Nord) and you will find it! Free transporation ticket (bus and train) makes us so impressed. The room is compact but it's quite new. Air condition works very well. Variety of Breakfasts!
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: