Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 631 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 631 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7
Sorteer op

Ralph van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Mr
history, people,location
great!
Beoordeeld 29 december 2015

Melani van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Deluxe 2 tweepersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Junior Suite booking was upgraded!
Club intercontinental perks, efficient check in / out
Booked a junior suite for more space & was surprised that i was given an upgrade to premier suite without asking for it. Room location is at the far end corner of the 5th floor...which is good. It was very quiet and relaxing. The room is very (very!!) spacious. We enjoyed the perks of Club Intercon - complimentary wifi, breakfast / high tea / cocktails, access to the lounge, free valet. It was all worth the $$$! Too bad the hotel will cease ops in Manila. Yet it was great that we experienced their premier service during the last week of operations. Great hotel indeed.
Beoordeeld 29 december 2015

Iris van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Would like to visit again
Ambiance, staff, clean and with class
Beoordeeld 15 december 2015

Mercedes van Filipijnen
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
One of the best
Location, professional staff, charm
Very good stay. It was our first and last. The front desk (Vanie?) was excellent. Food was good. Location was superb (esp. for holiday shopping). Facilities and room a bit dated. Charming grand old dame with many stories.
Beoordeeld 15 december 2015

Mercedes van Filipijnen
Groepen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Grand old dame
We loved the absolute accessibility, the desire to please of the staff, and the tradition.
We had a bittersweet stay knowing the hotel would soon close, but we were glad to experience its tradition of old world charm. We saw signs of age, and certain items (like some of the food orders on room service) could have been better, but altogether, we were glad about the experience. Christmas shopping has never been more convenient.
Beoordeeld 13 december 2015

ERWAN van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe 2 tweepersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Good Hotel with Shopping Areas
Good Hotel Room, Nearby Shopping Mall and Excellent Ground Service
Great Hotel Room and Nearby Shopping Areas
Beoordeeld 07 december 2015

Phan van Vietnam
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe 2 tweepersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
A good branded hotel at the unexpected low quality
Location, Receptionist & Front staff, Room staff
Unfortunately the facility is not at average standard: toilet room facility is down, aircon is not adjustable as temperature is fixed at below 20 degree cecius all night. Cannot sleep, as to go to turn it off then turn it on frequently...
Beoordeeld 02 december 2015

Yusuke van Japan
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
good location great staffs
good location great staffs
Beoordeeld 01 december 2015

PJ van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Fantastic stay
Comfort, Staff, Location
Excellent
Beoordeeld 30 november 2015

Stefan van Duitsland
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe 2 tweepersoonsbedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Overrated and overpaid
This is hotel is overrated, overpaid with not the best service. The rooms are run down and definitely not worth. I heard the hotel is being demolished by the end of this year. The possible answer to, why the hotel stuff is not really attentive. Once again, they charge you . The only plus is the location, but there are plenty other hotels in this Makati area. Don't stay there!
Beoordeeld 29 november 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: