Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 5994 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 5994 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Nikolay van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2012
Very good for the price paid
Quality for the price
good hong kong location. 10 minutes walk to the mtr. conveniently located near many attractions. staff is very polite and helpful. always willing to help. rooms are very clean and well maintained. there is sufficient water pressure in the shower. hotel provides power adapters for foreign visitors. beds are a little too hard but this seems to be common for many hotels in hong kong. the food is competitive priced. cheaper options are available in near proximity to the hotel. there is an outdoor pool. conclusion: very good for the price paid
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2012

Karan van India
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2012
Nice intimate hotel in downtown hk
Nice rooms decent view and reasonable
it s a nice cozy hotel hotel off connaught road decently located....there are thousands of nicer hotelsin hk but if u want a nice cozy room to crash in these are spectacular....the price is usually usd a night that's ok but last week i paid over which i think is not worth it...but o eall a nice stay and very very comfortable...staff is polite and well spoken courteous and english speaking...wifi is free the rooms are perfect for a night or two on a business trip so pls stay there...cheers
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2012

mansi van India
(Echt)paar
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2012
Great Location but small rooms
excellent location
great location...good breakfast but very small room and small bathroom
Beoordeeld 29 februari 2012

Abigail van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Premier Kamer met Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2012
Good Service, Clean, Great View
Friendly and helpful staff, very clean hotel room and bathroom, wonderful view
i am very happy with the cleanliness of the hotel room, it surprised me! the bathroom was so clean (even thought the fixtures are not so up to date), even the shower curtains are clean. had an upgrade and got a room with a full view (not just side view) of the harbour. the location of the hotel is not walking distance to the places you would want to go to but the hotel provides a shuttle which can bring you to all the major train stops you can think of. went to hong kong for the jewelry fair and despite is far proximity from the convention center, it was still convenient for us because of the shuttle which took us to the mtr. will definitely come back.
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2012

MUN van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paar
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2012
great services
great services
room is clean and location is good as well but a bit smelly because of the cigg. view is not as nice as the ads. what is more, staffs provide a really excellent service to customer. consider the price among the hotel in hk, i think it is reasonable and i will come back again if i go back to hk !
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2012

hui van Canada
Groep
Premier Kamer met Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2012
room is a bit small, good location, service is ver
location and proximaty to all and transportation is close and convenient
We will stay at the hotel again in the future and the pool is an asset to us. Overall rating of the hotel is very positive and pleasant. It serves our purpose very well. Everyhing is adequate. sorry for the English, my computer can't type Chinese.
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2012

Denis van Rusland
(Echt)paar
Premier Kamer met Havenzicht
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2012
Good location and nice view on the harbor
Location
Lovely hotel with good location and quality of service. Very close to the center. Easy to reach from Central station by bus or tram.
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2012

Terry van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2012
ok hotel in an ok location
Less expensive than equivalent hotels
i needed somewhere to stay that was not too expensive at late notice. the island pacific hotel is fine, not fantastic, but ok. the staff are friendly, it is not far from the ferry terminals and a short taxi ride from hong kong station for the airport express etc. it takes about 15 minute to walk to the nearest mtr, although the tram runs close to the hotel. the internet is free (and fast). the rooms are not particularly large, and could do with some modernisation, but everything seemed to work.
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2012

Tse van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Premier Kamer met Havenzicht
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2012
Nice and clean Hotel
Private
nice and clean hotel, i seldom live in hk hotel as i am a hk resident. it's easy to go there by tram. have free wifi in room. big full height window and nice services.
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2012

JENNIFER van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Superior met uitzicht op stad
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2012
Clean and well managed hotel
Clean rooms. Near authentic noodle shops and seafood product stores
the hotel is by far the best i have stayed in terms of value, cleanliness, friendly and professional staff. a complimentary shuttle bus takes you to the hong kong airport express, or shun tak (for ferry to macau), ifc (for shopping and food)or pier 3 (for a 30 min ferry ride to discovery bay). i love the walk along the sea food product stores and the authentic noodle shops across the road at des vous road. by the way, there is free internet access!
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2012


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: