Geweldig 9,0
op basis van 92 beoordelingen
Superieur 9,1
op basis van 2425 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 92 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 10,0
  • Ligging 9,7
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Service 9,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,3
Sorteer op

Ibrahim van Ivoorkust
Groepen
Excellent rooms, staff & great...
Just an over all excellemt stay with great location.
Variety in room.dining.
Beoordeeld 29 februari 2016

Galit van Israël
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2015
Super great hotel
Excellent location excellent room excellent breakfast
Excellent hotel, excellent room,excellent breakfast, the stuff is very kind, very modern hotel, perfect location I will definitely return to this hotel
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2015

Janice van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Skyline Junior Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
great
good good good
Beoordeeld 17 januari 2015

Saad van Saoedi-Arabië
(Echt)paren
Good
i recommand
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2016

Shahid van Oman
Groepen
Most comfortable relaxing property.
Apart from location which is excellent for shopping, the rooms layout where I stay was no doubt very comfortable and attractive. I will be staying only in this hotel till I get rooms.
All good
Beoordeeld 26 februari 2016

Min van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
geart experience
1,professional and nice staff,2,clean room, hi-tech facilities, comfortable bed,3, convenient location
great experience.
Beoordeeld 18 december 2014

Amir van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Zakelijke reizigers
Studio Kamer King
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Best Hotel In Frankfurt
Service-Location-Service
All was great , will go there again and again and again :)
Beoordeeld 10 december 2014

Zainab van Qatar
(Echt)paren
Exceptional
Everything
Beoordeeld 25 februari 2016

Dimitrios van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Amazing view
Amazing view
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2016

Mohammad van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Individuele reizigers
Studio Kamer King
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Excellent hotel
Location & everything
Excellent hotel
Beoordeeld 03 november 2014

Alice van Finland
Individuele reizigers
Studio Kamer King
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2014
Great room and hotel.Dissapointed by window sights
Fast and friendly service. Clean place. Luxury.
I was amazed by service and room. See you on next time in Frankfurt.
Beoordeeld 06 juni 2014

Abdulrhman van Duitsland
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Europe trip, last destination
Location , conerge staff was very helpful , comfertable beds
A mistake fron the reception staff at check in was going to coast us extra money however the problem was solved at check out, the lift system was not user friendly, small entrance and small lobby.
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2016

Young van Zuid-Korea
(Echt)paren
Exotic moment in Germany
The location and the class of hotel is best. The atmosphere of hotel is exotic for me as an Asian who is familiar to the european style. The breakfast buffet was good.
My room was on the 24th floor. But, unfortunately a president suite locates in same floor and a party placed on that night. It was too noisy. But, I can say that it was an new experience for me.
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2016

Kamal van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Studio Kamer King
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
very good
location
execelent
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2014

fong van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
great location
location , shopping area , convenient
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2014

Margit van Jordanië
Individuele reizigers
Great location and very nice...
Nice room, comfortable bed, very friendly and helpful staff.
nothing
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2016

Fahad van Duitsland
Individuele reizigers
Exceptional
Location, room style
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2016

Lie van Indonesië
Groepen
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
amazing hotel that located in the city
location, room, staff performance
it was an amazing but not until the last day when we check out and waiting for our booking limo. it did not arrive at all. the concierge did not bother to get us cabs at all. breakfast options was limited and too expensive. turn down service was great, staff performance was good except concierge and the Indian looking porter (i am not being racist but he was rude and I did not the get the chance find out his name). gym n pools are provided by fitness first. I will come back again if I visit Frankfurt for trade show.
Beoordeeld 30 april 2014

MEI van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Nice, friendly and helpful staff and room
Staffs were nice and helpful. The view of room was great.
We were so happy to stay in hotel. Staffs gave a surprise to us. The view of room was super great and clean. We'll introduce to our friend if they go to frankfurt.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2014

Tracee van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Fantastic, friendly service
The staff are exceptional; very personable and friendly as well as professional and knowledgable. They made us feel like we were coming home each time we walked into the hotel, starting with our ...
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: