Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 695 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 695 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Teo van Singapore
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Decent guesthouse
Decent experience with Junior, experience was par on course with the price paid, nothing more nothing less. The only advantage was that they provided motorbikes for rental. They have 2 brothers running the guesthouse, talk to the one who speaks English. Will save you considerable time (and grief).
Beoordeeld 26 september 2016

Sam van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
Kamer met Tweepersoonsbed of 2 Aparte Bedden, met Ventilator
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Great Place
Junior guesthouse was a really nice place to stay in Chiang Mai, its in the old town which means even bars on the other side of the town are only about a 20 minute walk away which we really didn't. Great staff as well.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2016

Jemma van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Junior guesthouse
Great place to stay, right in the Old City so easy to get around and easy to find taxis and transport. Good access to temples and the Night Bazaar. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Beoordeeld 09 september 2016

Patrick van Duitsland
Groep
Standaard Ventilator
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Definitely again!
Great Guesthouse with the best and friendliest staff I've ever met! Definitely again when I come back to Chiang Mai!!
Beoordeeld 07 september 2016

Maria van Spanje
(Echt)paar
Kamer met Tweepersoonsbed of 2 Aparte Bedden, met Ventilator
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Good staff and location
Amazing staff and overall ambient. Good place. I definitely stay there again if coming back to Chiang Mai.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016

Leon van Duitsland
Groep
Standaard Ventilator
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Good for short stay
The hostel is located in old town chiang mai and ideal to visit the many wats of chiang mai. At your arrival you will be welcomed by nice staff with outstanding english skills, who is keen to help you plan your stay in the city. The room we stayed in was in the ground floor and was mostly clean tough there was a light smell of moldiness. The biggest downside have been ants and cockroaches, which somehow can enter the room from outside through some gap in the wall. I think that this is mainly a problem in the ground floor rooms so you should maybe look for one in higher floors. Overall its mostly the service and the location of the hostel which make it worth coming here.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016

Francesco van Italië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Best staff ever...
JR Guesthouse is the place where you will not worry about arranging things, trips, schedules...The guys are ready to help you, just give them the chance to show it! The location is good, in the city centre. The room is simple but functional. Sometimes they have free bananas for customers! I went twice and I will stay again for sure.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

Kara van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Ventilator
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Comfortable place with wonderful staff
Maybe not the cheapest or fanciest place in town, but it's comfortable and peaceful. It's on the edge of old town so it's close enough to be accessible to everything you may want to do but a little private too. The staff is super helpful and friendly!
Beoordeeld 31 juli 2016

Gabriel van Oostenrijk
Individuele reiziger
Standaard Ventilator
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Jg
Well worth the money,incredibly friendly personel
Beoordeeld 22 juli 2016

Maddalena van Italië
(Echt)paar
Standaard Ventilator
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Really nice
Staff was really prepared and gave us advices.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: