Geweldig 8,9
op basis van 52 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 52 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,5
  • Faciliteiten 9,6
  • Ligging 9,3
  • Kamercomfort 9,3
  • Service 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,1
Sorteer op

Ira van Verenigde Staten
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer, met uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff
Location; Service; Design
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2014

eli van Israël
(Echt)paar
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer, met uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
super hotel
clean,comfortable and big rooms,good stuf
Beoordeeld 08 juli 2014

Nasser van Jordanië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer, met uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably
Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2014

Joanna van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer, met uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2014
Beautiful retreat
The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Beoordeeld 04 juni 2014

ayman van Jordanië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer, met uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2014
Very nice
Location Staff smiling The beach
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2014

Renata van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer, met uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Great beach holiday
luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 03 mei 2014

Shimon van Israël
(Echt)paar
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer, met uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
dissappointed
beach, location, rooms
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2014

ade van Israël
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoonskamer, met Panorama Zeezicht
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
every thing is good
beach , rooms , view
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2014

Dr van Saoedi-Arabië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer, met uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2014
Great and pleasant stay
location, cleanesses, and attentive staff particularly those in the reception.
Special Note: Although, by the time I arrived, our rooms were not available due to the short time between my booking and arrival, (e.g. 15 minutes), I would like to express my special thanks to Mr. Kenan and Mrs. Asma from the Reception Desk (I may have spelled their names incorrectly) for their warm welcome and kindness towards us. They are very professional in dealing with guests. Mr. Kenan in particular, who also speaks English fluently, insisted upon escorting us to our rooms, which we very much appreciated. I highly recommend the management of the hotel to recognize their efforts as, from a direct observation during my travels around the world, cannot be found in all receptionists. My sincere thanks to them once again for their hospitality.
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2014

Lillian van Australië
(Echt)paar
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer, met uitzicht op zee
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Bit of a splurge but lovely
Ocean views
Was a bit of a treat for us...the lobby and rooms are visually stunning both looking out over the Red Sea and for us, beautiful cloudless blue skies. Didn't end up doing any diving or snorkelling so can't comment on the accessibility of these but can say that we enjoyed the relaxation. Staff were very professional and attentive. Buffet breakfast has a nice variety and their egg menu was a nice concept. If you crave the internet, the wifi was accessible for us if we hung out on the balcony!
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: