Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 77 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 77 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op

Hisham van Saoedi-Arabië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Suite met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Perfect place for families
Location, suite size, pool & beach
Much better than I expected
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2015

mariam van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Groepen
Deluxe Suite met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
very bad
very noisy bad attitude from the staff, terrible shaking bathrooms !!! also the walls are not sound proof!!!
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2015

Nicola van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Suite met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in mei 2015
5 Star Staff!
Staff, location, service
This was our second visit to this hotel and we returned as we knew the location was perfect to unwind. We had a sea view two bedroom apartment and a lot of reviews say to go for rooms overlooking the pool. You do get the Dubai skyline view but we preferred the late sun on our balcony with great sunsets. We were glad to recognise staff from our previous visit and the service they provide is second to none. In particular Maurice and Vispal (sorry if mis-spelt) who are forever smiling by the pool and work in such high temperatures but maintain their lovely characters all day. Also the knowledgeable and friendly pool bar staff - a lovely Russian guy and his Phillipine colleague. They were very interesting to talk to and work quickly and efficiently. Our rooms were serviced beautifully every day. The hotel is in a great location especially as we were with our grown up children as you get a beach holiday but in the evenings can go into central Dubai for shopping and a myriad of restaurants. We did eat at our hotel as well and found the food improved this time (as this was our only negative point about the hotel during our last visit). There is a lot of building work near the hotel which is expanding and also other hotels being built on the Palm but it didn't spoil the atmosphere there and we managed to ignore it. The beach area is also very safe, lots of shade provided for young children and great facilities. Thank you Kempinski, we can't wait to return.
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2015

Junaid van Zuid-Afrika
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
Perfect hotel with perfect staff
Marieke and Ahmed at front desk were extremely friendly and hospitable.
We loved every moment and would definitely return. All amenities were five star quality and we will definitely recommend to all to visit.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2015

Fahad van Saoedi-Arabië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Suite met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in maart 2015
Our stay
Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2015

Aliff van Singapore
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Suite met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2015
Like a Palace
Beautiful architerchure
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!
Beoordeeld 25 maart 2015

Kelly van Griekenland
Individuele reizigers
Suite met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
A holiday from the city
Friendliness of the staff, service and amazing buffet breakfast
Very pleasant.
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2015

Michelle van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Suite met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in oktober 2014
Holiday at Kempinski Palm Jumeirah
No hot water - had hotel engineers twice to our room and only resolved at the end of the stay Put in a room at the end of the hotel next to noisy building works (building a second Kempinski) Food was dreadful - certainly not 5 star standard. Only one restaurant - the second was meant to be open from the 1st October, but was still not open for our stay at the end of October - therefore very little choice Decor inside the hotel was bland and depressing Pool staff reserved seats for people who gave back handlers, even though they sometimes never arrived at the pool, and there weren't enough sun loungers for everyone. Staff tried to insist that we take the hotel taxi at 5 times the price, and said they could not get a Dubai taxi - completely untrue if you know Dubai! Very disappointing stay, and wil do own research next time, rather than using, recommendation.
Beoordeeld 01 november 2014

Ioan van Roemenië
Zakelijke reizigers
Suite met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
My opinion
Services provided by concierge, possibility to smoke shisha, the view
Was ok but the cleaning services&laundry I consider to be at the level of 2 star hotel. I paid to much for the services I've got
Beoordeeld 01 november 2014

Tamara van Canada
Groepen
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
My new favourite place for a weekend holiday!
View, staff, free upgrades
Amazing weekend holiday! I didn't want to leave! Thank you!
Beoordeeld 21 september 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: