Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 81 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 81 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,7
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Fredrik van Zweden
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Simply a great hotel
Restaurants, rooms, spa and tranquil location
Enjoyed our stay very much. Had a great view of the city and the lake (actually better with "golf view" rooms). Great with the Paulaner restaurant on the ground floor.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2013

Song van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Kamer met Uitzicht op golf
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Very impressive hotel in Suzhou Industrial Park
Very big room. Good serenity
It was a very tough week with tight schedule for me. Though I did not get to enjoy the facilities but the view from the upgraded suite was amazingly impressive. I saw fireworks during one of the nights. But the price is quite expensive though.
Beoordeeld 06 december 2012

Beng van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Kamer met Uitzicht op golf
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Location out of the way but room is good
Big room value for money
The room is big and clean view was great, but only thing is the location out of the way.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2012

Beng van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Kamer met Uitzicht op het Meer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
Location out of the way but the room is good
Big room value for money
The room is big and c lean view was great, but only thin is the location out of the way.
Beoordeeld 25 oktober 2012

Kanagasabapathy van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Kamer met Uitzicht op het Meer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
great lcation good size rooms
closer to all shopping
close to all amentities fantastic buffet in the night will go again
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2012

Kanagasabapathy van Australië
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2012
lovely hotel and good size rooms
Relax relax relax
great location and very relax atmosphere , almost like upperclass holiday resort great golf course and food variety little dissapoint of the reception service but understan it was cultural difference
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2012

Beng van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Kamer met Uitzicht op golf
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2011
Nice Hotel
Nice lake view
Great lake view and relaxing hotel, setback is the location out of the way from town and is hard to get a Taxi if needed.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2011

John van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe Kamer met Uitzicht op golf
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in maart 2011
Very nice hotel.
Big room, very nice pool and gym
enjoyed the stay, very close to a lot of restaurants. wish the staff had better command of english.
Beoordeeld 09 april 2011

Richard van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Deluxe Kamer met Uitzicht op het Meer
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2010
My Stay At Kempinski Hotel
I enjoyed everything about my stay. The hotel offered exceptional service all around. The room was always kept clean, the food at resteraunts in hotel was excelent and the entire staff ay hotel was friendly and helpful. It has impressed so much i will be booking a return trip in August.
I saw none
As i said in my pro coulmn this was an excellcent expeeriance i we had in our stay. I found everything from cleanliness of room and hotel to always be in order. The resteraunts were excellcent always with both choices of western and asian cusine.We also had the oppertunity to enjoy your spa and thought that also was top notch service. As i also said we plan on booking a room in August of this year for another stay. It will be special stay as my girfriend and i will announce our engagment to be married. We both agreed this hotel will always hold great memories for the both of us.
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2010

Chan van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groep
Deluxe Kamer met Uitzicht op het Meer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2010
Luxury Hotel with Excellent View
Excellent View and Services. Extremely good location for a relaxing trip.
None
The hotel is located by the lake. There is a private park in the hotel which you can walk by the lake and enjoy the breeze. The facilities are extremely new and clean. Services is excellent. I highly recommend this hotel. The only bad thing is that the hotel is next to nothing, you have to call a taxi if you wanna go to the city or find something to eat. But it is an excellent idea if you want to have a relaxing trip since it is pretty quiet. There is a gold club next to the hotel, a must go if you are a golf lover, coz you are playing golf right by the lake!!
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2010


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: