Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 108 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 7,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

Adib van Saoedi-Arabië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Great time
Staff was verrrry friendly and the property was amazing .
Wonderful
Beoordeeld 23 november 2015

Syed van Pakistan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
Great stay
Value for money
Perfect stay
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2015

Fahad van Qatar
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Calm place
The hotel was nice and calm with a clean room, the staff was professional and helpful and food was good.
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2015

Chen van China
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2014
Very good
Everything is good
Everything was good
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2015

Kevin van Malta
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in april 2015
Agoda - What a let down
Room, Location
Agoda was a huge let down and they did not honour their Best Price Guarantee. Fourth time in Seychelles and Kempinski was by far the worst experience.
Beoordeeld 28 april 2015

Kent van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in februari 2015
We had higher expectations for food&service
location,recreational activities.
It was average. Specially the facilities for breakfast. Service and Buffet were not very good. The terrace in the buffet area was always crowded . The manager was not courteous. Expectations for a Kempinski are high, there was not enough space & privacy during breakfast. The front desk & managment were friendly but not very knowledgable. During our week stay we heard every day, sorry "it is not possible" we came across as the Hotel does not care about Costumer service.
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2015

Badr van Saoedi-Arabië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in september 2014
very nice resort
the location, the weather, the beach
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2014

Tal van Israël
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in september 2014
Amazing honeymoon destination!!!
1- Beachside villa- all the rooms are luxurious, this one faces the ocean and has a more private beach in front! 2- Amazing breakfast buffet!! 3- Very professional and friendly staff.
My husband and I stayed at Kempinski for 9 nights on our honeymoon and couldn't get enough. We chose a beachside villa which means it faces the ocean and a has a more private beach right in front of it. All rooms are the same though only located in slightly different areas so if facing the beach isn't crucial, you can save up on that. The rooms are luxurious and so pleasant to be in! They include an amazing king size bed which is so comfortable, a small living room area with a flat screen TV that has a a wide selection of movies (we saw so many!). Housekeeping comes twice a day to replace towels, soaps and prepare the room for sleeping! The breakfast buffet was delicious and had a huge variety. Custom prepared eggs, pancakes, freshly squeezed orange juice/carrot juice and more... The infinity pool is the longest I've seen (50meters) and so nice to swim in. The hotel is right on the beach, not much walking needed! It's a beautiful beach with lots of greenery in the background. The only annoying part is that it's very rocky once you enter the ocean and there are lots of strong currents so you can't go in much. The only disadvantage of this hotel in our opinion is the fact that you have to pay for every meal or drink other than breakfast and the 3 restaurants are very pricey! Dinner at the buffet costs 60 Euros pp! You end up having to add a large sum of money on top of the already pricey rooms.. All together, it was a magnificent vacation, amazing service and the rooms were exquisite! We would love to come back!
Beoordeeld 21 september 2014

Alexandra van Rusland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
the most amazing stay
The views were breathtaking, members of the staff were extremely friendly and the room was perfect!
Beoordeeld 11 september 2014

Tarek van Qatar
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
Great Hotel
SPA, Food, Facilities
The resort itself is amazing, great layout and great facilities. Food is amazing, you have got to try the parrot fish they serve there, it was great. overall our experience was great, only drawback is that the beach is a bit rocky, other than that, it was a great vacation for us.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2014


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in de kamers in deze boeking. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: