Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 121 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 6,3
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Service 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,2
Sorteer op

Francesco van Italië
(Echt)paar
Standaard, aan het zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
In the jungle
Pool, room space, calm
The hotel is in the middle of nowhere, you must rent a scooter from the staff, 300 bahts per day, if you wanna go anywhere. the beach and the first restaurants are about 5 km from the hotel, the staff doesn't speak english, pool is really small
Beoordeeld 08 januari 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ANIES van Maleisië
Groep
Standaard, aan het zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Nice hotel. Not expensive. Very friendly staff
Pool, staff and room
Beoordeeld 28 november 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Priscilla van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Standaard, aan het zwembad
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in oktober 2013
Fell in-love with Phuket & it all started here!
Great room, location and most of all the owner!
Our first time in Phuket and fell in love with it! Our stayed in Laila was where it started. The owner Mr. Big and his wife were just phenomenal! They spoke to us every time they saw us. We stayed in a standard room w/ pool view and it was huge, clean, very comfortable and well designed. There are only 9 rooms here so it's very quiet and also away from the city and tourist attractions. On our first day, We asked Mr. Big where we can rent a scooter, he offered to have it deliver or to take us to the rental. Since we were so anxious to see Phuket, we asked him to take us. We rented the scooter for 5 days and explored Phuket. We went to Phuket town, all the beaches, ate at local and tourist restaurants, swam at waterfalls, went diving and snorkeled and ene saw a local Muay Thai fight. Although people understood little English, we had an app called itranslate on our phone and it was fine. We returned the scooter early morning and hung out at the pool on our last day. We asked Mr. Big if there were any restaurants closed by and he said 5 min walk. He also offered to let us use his scooter. Overall, we had an amazing time and would definitely come back again and refer friend and family to stay here.
Beoordeeld 07 november 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kenneth van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard, aan het zwembad
Ik verbleef 20 nachten in september 2013
destitude
room
It was off season, the hotel was empty. There were no restaurant or kitchen facilities. You were no where near the beach, If you didn't have a vehicle you were stuck paying a cab, which was more then the room cost a day to go anywhere. They only staff member was great and tried to accomodate us the best he could and what he was aloud to. If you had a vehicle and wanted a private hide away with no place close to go or see this is the place. We took the loss and checked out of hotel 5 days after we got there and moved to Karon Beach.
Beoordeeld 07 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Zaw van Myanmar
(Echt)paar
Standaard, aan het zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
OK
location, cleanness, price
Beoordeeld 15 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lee van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Standaard, aan het zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Comfortable and basic
The staff, quiet location
Peaceful and relaxing, the staff where very helpful. The hotel is in need of some TLC but a good stay in all
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

PIYATHIDA van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Standaard, aan het zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Private hotel for families with children.........
Pool,Room size,Staff
Small hotel,Furniture and bathroom decor is unique, but old.And to improve the cleaning of the housekeeping because the room is clean, but the bathroom still wet.That time i stay have a big family next door,they start play at the pool ,drink and children noise all night
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Amir van Israël
Individuele reiziger
Standaard, aan het zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Laila - fine, friendly accomodation
located near a marvelous sea shore, quiet, internet, fidge, a/c
I walked every day to the beach and to the forests. The manager was kind and gave me a ride to the bus station.
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sally van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Standaard, aan het zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
Nice Basic Hotel with Basic facilities
Share Kettle at lobby, didnt change towel, no refill of soap..etc
A 9 hotel rooms , really just a very basic hotel with pool in front. but i wonder how frequent the owner clean the pool. Hotel room is clean, but with very basic amenities. Didnt change the towel for us, staff/owner is friendly.
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Philip van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Standaard, aan het zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
A little out of the way
Small and compact
Noisy water pump outside my room, Pool was a little murky. Nice management, but you need your own transport as there are no close resturants or shops nearby
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: