Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 543 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 543 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,3
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

hock van Maleisië
Groepen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2012
just beside night market
night market area
the staff are friendly and helpful. the room is simple with aircond (cold and silent), tv(lot of channel with different type of programme) and water heater (hot enough). bed is comfortable just the bedsheet has to change. toilet is clean, just have some spider web, but not a big deal. night market, restaurant and massage centre just outside 100m from the hotel. the only problem is the other side of the hotel is a temple which they will occasionally having function, the noise will be end up to the midnight 1am and ask for the room at the corner of the back - far from the counter will be best as you wont hear the noise from the people who talked in the lobby. the breadfast is expensive and not much choice, better eat outside.
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2012

Roman van Zwitserland
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in februari 2012
Good hotel in a calm area
Nice and friendly staff
I stayed for 7 nights at Lanna Thai Guesthouse. It was a good place. It was quiet, good for sleeping.
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2012

Shayryl van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2011
great place
warm people, close to bazaar venue
the place is clean, with huge space for two. we love the venue since it's close to the night bazaar and restaurants. the staff were great and they have provided us with our needs.
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2012

Brad van Canada
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2012
Quaint
Inexpensive
Fit the bill of inexpensive and presentable. I would not recommend this property to anyone looking for first rate accomodations although it was certainly equal to it's price range. The location was convenient near the Night Bazaar and the facilities in the area where all available. We have found rarely do you ever get muchmore than you pay for and this property was no exception
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2012

SangPil van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2012
Not the best for the price
Near the night market
I was initially going to stay here for couple nights, but only stayed one night as I was able to find a cheaper place. THe location is good if you want to be close to the night market, but it can be a bit noisy. I thought it would be a good place if you have a friend with you as you can split the cost for the rooms. As a solo traveler, it was a bit high.
Beoordeeld 11 februari 2012

Pierre van Malta
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard kamer met 2 aparte bedden - met ventilator
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2011
good location but rooms need refurbishment.
great location, free-wifi, lovely dining area
caters for basic necessities, staff helpful, great location. bathroom very old and needs major refurbishment - toilet plumbing needs to be replaced.
Beoordeeld 10 februari 2012

Vinh van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Standaard
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in januari 2012
Located next to Night Bazar
Located next to night bazar
I booked this hotel because it was located next to the night bazar. It was really convenient. The bazar had cheap and tasty food stands that I ate at for several days. The hotel is not too far from the old city, where there are many temples to visit and restaurants to try. There is no safe in the rooms, but there are lockers in the front office. The room has wifi. The staff was helpful and friendly. My only problem was that I was killed by mosquitos in that room. There must have been over 50 bites on me the first morning there. I would recommend renting a motor scooter to allow you to see more of the city.
Beoordeeld 07 februari 2012

Kenneth van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Standaard kamer met 2 aparte bedden - met ventilator
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2012
Clean and Basic
Location and the price cannot be beat
Basic room for a basic price. Clean and efficient...nothing more, nothing less.
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2012

Johnny van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Standaard
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2012
great location just behind the Night bazaar
location
We love this hotel, it has a very simple and standard rooms. But the staff performance are very good. They are kind and helpful. The location is very strategic , just behind the night bazaar.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2012

Laura van Australië
(Echt)paren
Standaard
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in januari 2012
Great location
Location! Heart of night market
great location but average rooms. powerful air on fantastic but very large hard pillows and average bathroom.
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2012


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: