Geweldig 8,4
op basis van 80 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 80 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,9
Sorteer op

JOSEPHINE van Indonesië
Groep
2 Slaapkamers Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Good location in Orchard
This is the 2nd time I stayed at Lanson during my several visits in Singapore, I like this apartment for the location just a walking distance to MRT, shopping centres, food districts,etc. The 2 bedrooms apartment is very nice and comfortable fot me to stay with my family
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2016

ALVIN van Singapore
Gezin met oudere kinderen
2 Slaapkamers Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Staycation
Overall a very pleasant experience. Had a 2bedroom apartment. Cosy living room, cable tv, basic but good home theatre system, cosy master bedroom with big bathroom, a small bedroom. Kitchen is well-equipped. Beds are a little below hotel standard but not a concern. Location is good with shopping malls nearby. For drop off from taxi, can tell the taxi driver to drop off from Orchard Central taxi stand (which is 1-2min away from Lanson) Will probably come back for staycation again
Beoordeeld 23 februari 2016

shahriza van Maleisië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
2 Slaapkamers Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Location location location
Location, staff & cleanliness
Our stay at Landon Place can best be described as superb.
Beoordeeld 08 juni 2015

Aishah van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
2 Slaapkamers Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Hospitality that goes the extra mile
Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2015

JOSEPHINE van Indonesië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
2 Slaapkamers Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Good location
Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
Beoordeeld 27 april 2015

shing van Hong Kong
Gezin met jonge kinderen
2 Slaapkamers Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2014
Good location
Big rooms with kitchen.. It's good enough for 5 adults and 3 kids. Perfect!
Beoordeeld 03 april 2015

Robert van Australië
(Echt)paar
2 Slaapkamers Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2014
holiday
location unit size faciliets
5 days
Beoordeeld 10 december 2014

Elson van Indonesië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
2 Slaapkamers Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Great stay
Location, hospitality, cleanliness
Beoordeeld 16 november 2014

Leung van China
Gezin met jonge kinderen
2 Slaapkamers Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2014
very big room
good service, big room, small swimming pool
good service and good location, but a bit difficult to get taxi there, very quiet around, but still got small restaurant for place to eat
Beoordeeld 11 september 2014

Phalkun van Cambodja
Zakelijke reiziger
2 Slaapkamers Deluxe
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
great location
location, clean, big space
it was great
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: