Superieur 9,1
op basis van 452 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger

uit 452 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,5
  • Service 9,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,4
Sorteer op

Alexander van Nederland
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
amazing hospitality
service, cleanliness, large room
We arrived in low season, which meant that many restaurants/shops were closed. the hotel staff steered us in the right direction, even gave us a lift to the best restaurant in town (thai orchid, highly recommended). The room/hotel is very clean, the cleanest we came across in Thailand. The hotel does have some policies to keep it this clean by enforcing a stiff penalty if you get oiled up and go to bed all greasy, also no slippers/shoes allowed anywhere in the hotel. Pretty drastic, but if you see how clean this hotel is, you will understand. Cant say enough about the staff and owner, since they gave us many tips, to make a rather deserted island still worthwhile. Big tip: rent a motorbike, to see the best places and beaches. will cost you 250 baht/24 hours. even if you are not an experienced driver, it is easy to pick up. Also Thai Orchid is 10 minutes down the road by bike.
Beoordeeld 02 juli 2013

Patrick van Verenigde Staten
2 Slaapkamers Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2013
Great value hotel!
Great service, centrally located, friendly staff
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2013

Kate van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2013
Not bad, pretty good!
Not far from beach, clean, pleasant staff.
Stayed here for three nights. Ko Lanta is a quieter island and the Lanta Mermaid is positioned a few minutes walk from one of the more family orientated beaches. First impression - I was a bit surprised to be handed an A4 of "rules" - I have never encountered this at any hotel before! No shoes in hotel, but that is ok, means it is clean. Provided with beach towels (swapped every second/third day) and also beach mats. Staff remember your name and remember your breakfast order too! Good breakfast. Internet slow and few tv channels. No pool. Probably the worst laundry service I had in all my travels in Asia though, so I would definitely not recommend this service. Do your research on tour prices too if you try to book through hotel they may try to charge you more...apart from that perfectly fine accommodation.
Beoordeeld 14 april 2013

Steffan van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2013
Excellent boutique hotel in Koh Lanta
Caring staff, close to beach, quiet location
Beoordeeld 14 april 2013

Peter van Verenigde Staten
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2013
Mermaid hotel is delightful
fast WIFI, friendly and knowledgeable staff, comfy room
We had a really nice time while in Koh Lanta, in part because we stayed at Lanta Mermaid hotel. Chai and the others at Mermaid were all friendly and knowledgeable about the things we wanted to do in Koh Lanta. They helped us to rent a scooter, and arranged transport to Railay beach.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2013

Sital van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Clean and central
Beoordeeld 10 april 2013

suwan van Thailand
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Bad service
There is nothing.
The tomboy receptionist was not friendly. I was directed to take off my shoes in the lobby area. You need to pay 2000 baht for keycard deposit. I also faced the unexpected rules and regulations on the door panel when I got in. You must pay 4000 baht fine for making spot or any oil stain on the bed sheet. It's ridiculous for the guests staying hotels. It's very expensive fine for the cheap looking bed sheets. The breakfast is quite good, but the table in dinning room is not enough. I was asked to leave, even I had not not finished my my meal. I don't reckon to stay here because there many clean hotels and guesthouses along the road.
Beoordeeld 05 april 2013

Chris van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2012
Very clean, well-organised, close to the beach
Clean, nice rooms, great staff
This place is run with a lot of care and attention even though it's quite a modest hotel. The decor and upkeep make it feel shiny and new, and the rooms are tastefully decorated and a decen t size with TV, fridge and good shower. The staff are very helpful, speak good English and quick to fix any issues. The hotel is on the road and a 5 minute walk to Klong dao Beach
Beoordeeld 03 april 2013

Leonard van Australië
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2012
great stay, would definitely stay again
I agree with all other reviews....No.1. cant fault this place
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2013

leslie van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
modern, clean and friendly staff
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2013


Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.


Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.


Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: