Superieur 9,1
op basis van 451 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 451 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,5
  • Service 9,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,4
Sorteer op

Chris van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2012
Great staff!!!
Staff and clean
The staff here is so amazing and helpful!! They keep the place immaculate! Only downside is that you have to walk across the street and down an alley to get to the beach. We would absolutely stay here again!!
Beoordeeld 20 december 2012

Poulivaati van Nieuw-Zeeland
Groepen
2 Slaapkamers Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2012
Very clean with friendly service
Very clean, knowledgable and approachable hosts
Attentive and friendly staff Knowledgable about Koh Lanta
Beoordeeld 19 december 2012

simon van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2012
Wonderful Hospitality next to the beach
Breakfast, cleanliness, Owners
Great choice of hotel , we were made to feel very welcome, Chai and Paula were able to help us with tours and motorbike hire, recommended places to visit and the Hotel is super clean, the breakfast is great.
Beoordeeld 06 december 2012

Susanne van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
One of the best stays I had in Thailand.
The owners, location, price, breakfast.
This hotel was awesome. The owners were VERY helpful--called and helped us arrange our ferry and also our transportation to and from. Made sure we were not overcharged for either. They both made us feel at home. The breakfast was delicious! We only stayed here 1 night but wished we had spent all 3 at the Mermaid.
Beoordeeld 06 december 2012

adam van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Very nice place to stay, great location
Very nice staff, large comfortable rooms
The location is quite good, not directly on the beach, but only a 3-4 minute walk. The beach is very nice, was always a great breeze coming off of the water front, unlike some other locations. Our room was a deluxe ocean view and was very nice. One of the biggest rooms I have stayed in. The bed was very comfortable as well. The staff/owners were very nice, booked a couple trips for us, as well as a motorcycle to rent. They gave good recommendations for places to eat and always served a great breakfast. There is no elevator in this hotel, but it is not a long or difficult climb. Would definitely stay again.
Beoordeeld 04 december 2012

Gavin van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Enjoyable stay
Modern hotel with friendly staff and great breakfast
We experienced great service throughout our stay. The deluxe "sea view" room overlooks the road, but it was spacious, clean and finished with high quality furnishings. The road is a bit noisy if you want peace and quiet on the balcony in the evenings, although not a problem once you are behind closed doors. We were served a great breakfast each morning between 7am and 10am with a choice of cereals/fruit/pancakes, eggs with bacon/sausage, toast, juice, tea and coffee - although the coffee could be better!! Klong Dao beach is great, there are some nice little bars to chill out in the evening and I would recommend "Mon Restaurant" for food...a plastic chair style restaurant just past 7 Eleven, towards Saladan town...amazing food, large portions, friendly staff and very cheap! All in all, a great stay at Lanta Mermaid.
Beoordeeld 01 december 2012

Kate van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Not on the beach, but nice rooms
Comfortable, clean, new rooms
We stayed here for 1 night when visiting koh lanta, after booking on Agoda. Hotel room was nice- clean and comfortable bed, brand new- great breakfast. Was on a noisy, loud road- but if you cross it and walk 300' to the beach, it is really nice- you can sit anywhere along the beach- tons of bars and restaurants with places to lounge. I wouldn't visit koh lanta unless you really want quite beach time- not much else to do on the island except snorkel and dive.
Beoordeeld 26 november 2012

Kate van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2012
Really great place
staff, location, price, the room itself, the breakfast...all great
Located two minutes across the road from the best beach (great for running on as the sun sets), you really couldn't ask for more at this price point. Really great.
Beoordeeld 26 november 2012

jean van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2012
good location good service
cheap and hotel quality
very professional people, clean room, nice bed. we first get a bit surprise when we got a list of rules to follow at our arrival and a 4000bhts deposite. but after that, we just have enjoy our stay. helpful staff, nice breakfast, you're very close to the beach, just cross a street and walk 100m, you arrive on nice view and lil bar and restaurant!
Beoordeeld 20 november 2012

Andrea van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in november 2012
Award winning Gem in Koh Lanta
Newly renovated Hotel with amazing staff
I knew I was in for a great experience when I booked Lanta Mermaid. From the moment you arrive, Pao, Chai and all the staff make you feel like you are family. Thoughtfully designed and meticulously maintained, you will never want to leave Lanta Mermaid. The made to order breakfast is huge; fresh fruit which changes daily, juice/coffee/tea, toast, muesli, yogurt, pancakes, bacon/sausage, eggs whatever way you want them. And this is not a buffet, but actual restaurant service! I had a room overlooking the tropical jungle behind the hotel so I watched a young elephant have his morning bath every morning. Klong Dao beach is a short 2-3 minute walk and the best (cleanest) part of the beach is to the north of Lanta Mermaid. Still unspoiled in many ways, Lanta is a paradise if you want to simply read a book, swim and "chill" out on any of the gorgeous beaches. It is a big island to explore and Lanta Mermaid can rent you a motorbike for 300bht (10usd) per day. Plenty of mini markets and restaurants close to the hotel. Lanta Mermaid is a gem in every sense of the word and I will definitely return in the future.
Beoordeeld 15 november 2012


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: