Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 499 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,3
  • Ligging 6,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8
Sorteer op

Wilhelmina van Nederland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familiekamer (3 Volwassenen)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Good value for money
The hotel is near the Thai consular section but a bit far from the city center to walk. We stayed with 2 small children in the family room and it was perfect. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They didn't mind that we checked out an hour later so we could go straight to the Thai embassy. I would recommend this hotel if you need to be at the Thai consular section.
Beoordeeld 14 mei 2016

Ashok van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2016
Large room
i usually stay in this hotel since last 3 years, this time when i booked the facility of room shown in the website is different from actual. when i asked the front office person not helpful and ignored. the staff also bit rude which i never experienced before at the same hotel. on the other day hotel key doesnot work. have to wait for long not given replacement key. everytime i have to request reception to open the door which is annoying. otherwise this is good hotel for official visit where you have good restaurants just in front of hotel.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2016

Stephen van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Clean, big rooms
Nice size rooms, clean, and the wifi was ok. Breakfast is pretty standard. Overall a decent place to stay.
Beoordeeld 19 april 2016

Daniel van Zweden
(Echt)paren
Superior met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
No complaints
All in all we had a satisfactory stay here. Nothing special.
Beoordeeld 06 april 2016

Juerg van Zwitserland
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
Good location, but hotel is really just average. R
..
Beoordeeld 03 april 2016

chong van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Superior 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Value for money
The rooms are actually pretty good value. However, you have to factor in your transportation costs if you are a tourist and that area has terrible traffic. For business travellers, it is an ideal cheap location with good beds and proper cleanliness of a three star hotel.
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2016

Liny van Laos
Individuele reizigers
Superior met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
bad
not good
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2016

Gordon van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Superior met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Cosy
Travelling the three star route can be hit and miss. This hotel was a hit. Good, clean air conditioned rooms. Breakfast was adequate, albeit with an Asian influence. Restaurant also does other meals with good food at reasonable prices. Staff at reception and restaurant were efficient and eager to please. Short walk to Thai consulate if you're on a visa run. If you're from a country that drives on the left hand side, take care crossing the road. It's the opposite in Laos.
Beoordeeld 21 maart 2016

Lauren van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Decent for the price...
The room was spacious enough and clean. Water in the shower was quite hot. Only 2 big issues. Our air conditioner was not in the best of ahape, and only marginally cooled the room, even at night. We had to sleep on top of the blankets it was so warm. Second, on the second day we were there, our window was open just an inch for some reason (we did not open it), and were both woken up shortly after midnight by a dozen or so mosquito bites each. After turning on the lights and finding the source of the problem, we spent nearly an hour killing the 20 or so mosquitos that got in the room.
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2016

Tamas van Hongarije
Individuele reizigers
Superior met tweepersoonsbed
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Close to Thai consulate
Relatively large and clean room. Shower is really hot, not just lukewarm. Internet is okay and there are international channels on the television. Staff disappears from time to time from reception so I see people waiting for 20-30 mins to check in. It is far from city center but 5 minutes walk from Thai consulate. The breakfast is good and has modest variety.
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: