Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 88 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 88 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op

Torpong van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2014
Great location ,great staff
Staff ,location, cleanliness
Location is good ,closed to subway and staff so nice friendly and helpfully
Beoordeeld 26 juni 2014

Yan van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Wonderful
Location,friendly stuff,good breakfast, convenient .
Wonderful!
Beoordeeld 23 april 2014

CHIH van Taiwan
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in februari 2014
great and cozy
friendly staff, great location, cozy room
the service is great with helpful friendly staff, 2mins walking distance to the metro, 10mins walking to champs elysee. the room is comfortable with classy deco and a touch of modern, and also the cafe at lobby is really cozy as well.
Beoordeeld 18 februari 2014

Alain van Zweden
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Excellent value for money
Staff, location, value for money
Excellent stay with very attentive staff. The room was large for Parisian standards, excellent location, just a shirt walk away from Champs Élysées. We had one hit shower issue with no warm water for couple of hours: 2 days of breakfast were discounted. That's service minded staff.
Beoordeeld 26 december 2013

Kim van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2013
Attentive staff, clean room, centrally located.
Good for shopping, centrally located, clean room
Centrally located, attentive staff , something that is rare in this city. Petite hotel. But service and location make you coming back for more stays.
Beoordeeld 11 december 2013

Perrine van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2013
Great location, worth for the price
Clean, friendly staff, good services
The check-in & check-out procedures were fast. This hotel is ideally located near the shopping district. Metro station is only 50 metres away. Champs Elysee is within walking distance. There is a convenient shop or mini market opposite the hotel. All the staff I have met were extremely friendly and helpful. There is one thing I need to mention which is about the elevator. There is only one elevator serving this hotel and it is only up to the 4th floor although the building is 6 floor high. The lift is tiny and I think the most can get into this lift is 3 pax without any luggages. Sound proofing of the rooms were not that good but acceptable for a boutique hotel. Overall, the room is clean and the bathroom is quite spacious with a bath tub and in tub shower with great water pressure.
Beoordeeld 07 november 2013

Johnson van Singapore
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
First time in paris
Friendly staff, clean room, quiet environment
Although it is a small hotel with just few stores high, the first impressive when we stepped into the hotel is the friendly staff that greet us. The room are ready and the check in is fast. The room is rather small though but the interior feel like home, in France style...especially the bathroom, it look so sweet. The location is great! You could do a slow walk that will come across a long stretch of shopping area before you reaches The Arch, which can be easily reach. Eiffel Tower is not far from it too. It is such a pity that our stay is just a few days or else would be good to explore further so we could give more of the reviews. Overall, I would strongly recommend this hotel in terms of budget and conveniency.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2013

Ka van Hong Kong
(Echt)paar
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Good location
Good location and near to city centre, good service, clean bed and bathroom.
This hotel location is very good, which is near to the metro station, and very convenience to the frequent traveller who stays for 1 or 2 nights. The room is nice and clean, but the room size is reasonable. The bed and bathroom is also clean. The front desk service is nice and clear guidance.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2013

Michael van Israël
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
nice but short :)
location, design, clean rooms
Average, nothing special I can say as business traveller. Rooms were nice and clean, internet connection was acceptable and service was good. Staff spoke good English
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2013

Kim van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2012
Centrally located, a Starbucks outlet opp. Hotel
Location, 5 mins to champs élysées. Personnel were for
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: