Geweldig 8,6
op basis van 24 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 24 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 9,0
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Service 9,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Peter van Duitsland
Individuele reiziger
Legend Serenity (Tweepersoons)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
Clean, fairly priced, nicer than usual city hotel
good value for money, nicely designed room (abeit small), close to transport
A great hotel to stay 3 nights for tourism and catch up with friends. The hotel is a lot nicer and cosier than the usual large chains and comes with reasonable price. The rooms are small, but if you're going out with friends all the time, that doesn't matter that much. There's also no sports facility, again, ok for the WE. The staff are good and the breakfast is nice. I like those smaller places, so I'd use that hotel again when the opportunity comes up.
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Paul van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Legend (Tweepersoons)
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in oktober 2013
Romantic room and wonderful staff
Easy to reach the metro, room was very charming (although small), and staff were extremely attentive
Beoordeeld 05 november 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Choo van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Legend Serenity (Tweepersoons)
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2013
convenient
nice lobby with a small garden, accessible to some shops and foods, boutique type
i like it because the main road Via de Rennes is generally clean and bright at night - looked more safe than some other parts of the city.
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Lisa van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Legend Serenity (Tweepersoons)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
Nice and modern hotel, felt like 4 stars
Lovely design, clean, Tempur pillows & mattress!
We were given a nice surprise when we checked in - they'd upgraded us to the Passage suite. It was a lovely room overlooking the street. The noise was completely blocked out though, so added with the Tempur pillows + mattress, we slept like a baby. There is a nespresso machine which we enjoyed also. Close to the metro, but it'll take you around 20-25 minutes to get to the popular sights. Sleek and modern design, a beautiful hotel!
Beoordeeld 26 juli 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Alexander van Filipijnen
Individuele reiziger
Legend (Tweepersoons)
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2012
trendy, comfortable hotel in a convenient location
stylish rooms, Tempur beds and pillows
Well-designed, modern hotel. Easy to reach from the Metro and in a nice neighborhood. Room a bit small but well-designed enough to be functional and comfortable. Great beds for sleeping with a Tempur pillow menu. Looked forward to sleeping every night.
Beoordeeld 11 oktober 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Manuel van Zwitserland
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Legend Serenity (Tweepersoons)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2012
Perfect Location but very small room
Location, friendly stuff and very tasty breakfast
Hotel is very well located in Paris. In 15 min by feet you ll reach notre dame, saint chapelle. The location is also a paradise for shopping freaks. Hotel itself is a boutique hotel and very clean. Breakfast is very fine and offers all you need for a fair price. Rooms are clean and well presented Negative is the size of rooms, specially if you travel with a baby. You cant turn around anymore. No space at all. I would recommand that hotel only for couple which are looking for a romantic weekend and not for family.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Darren van Zuid-Afrika
(Echt)paar
Legend Deluxe (Tweepersoons)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2012
amazing hotel!
the room size. staff. vibe in general
this is an amazing hotel! the location is good and is close to various metro stations. the actual hotel is brand new and the rooms are superb!try get the deluxe if you can.we had more than enough space for 2 of us. we were there for 3 nights and enjoyed every second of it! i highly recommend this hotel!
Beoordeeld 31 augustus 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Melissa van Filipijnen
Groep
Legend (Tweepersoons)
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in juli 2012
Serenity at the heart of Paris
The hotel was beautiful and quiet, with a ten-0minute walk from Le Bon Marche
For us, it was a risk booking this hotel in advance since it was still finishing renovations at the time of our booking (June 2012). When we arrived in July, however, the rooms and lobby were beautifully equipped. The room was indeed small, however, I was told that this is usually the norm in Paris, especially when it is located in the heart of the city. The room had a wonderful, serene atmosphere with warm lighting. Perhaps the best part of the room was the Tempur bed and pillows which made going back to the hotel at the end of each day really indulgent. The staff was helpful and friendly. They were understanding of tourists and willing to assist the guests in whichever way they could -- from directions to booking an airport-hotel transfer. All in all, we were so pleased we decided to stay in the Legend Saint Germain; we would definitely do so again in the future.
Beoordeeld 29 juli 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

NORAP van Frankrijk
Zakelijke reiziger
Legend (Tweepersoons)
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2014
Personnel accueillant il règne une bonne ambiance
Bonne accueil chaleureux propreté irréprochable situation géographique
Très bien moi qui suis allergique au gluten le personnel de cuisine à fait le necessaire personnel au petit soin souriant très bon accueil ne changer rien bravo
Beoordeeld 16 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Sten van Noorwegen
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Legend (Tweepersoons)
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
Sentralt moderne hotell
Sentralt, moderne og hyggelig ansatte.
Sentralt moderne hyggelig hotell nært shopping og offentlig kommunikasjon. Enkel transport til CDG og Orly. O
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: