Zeer goed 7,3
op basis van 59 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed

uit 59 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 7,3
  • Service 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,3
Sorteer op

Morne van Zuid-Afrika
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in maart 2015
The staff, the location and the cleanline was spectacular
It was a pleasant and great stay. Will definitely return and stay here as everything is nearby.
Beoordeeld 11 april 2015

ALEXANDER van Rusland
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
Good place to stay in pricy Paris
Location, quality/price
Good short stay in Paris for the 2d time!
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2015

TERENCE van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
by moulin rouge
location ,cheap ,near metro
gud location to get around paris ,plenty of bars and restaurants right by moulin rouge,need to be very fit if on top floor spiral staircase approx 10 flights of stairs heart attack material ,other than that fair price
Beoordeeld 03 december 2014

Jessica van Australië
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Good hotel for the area
Staff, price and location
Extremely helpful staff, room was lovely and right near the train station, great on a budget.
Beoordeeld 01 december 2014

alan van Ierland
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2014
1 night in Paris.
Staff ,Location and price.
I only had 1 night at the hotel, arrived 11pm left 9am. so short and sweet, had a small single room which was clean and comfortable. Gentleman at reception was very helpful providing me with a euro plug for a charger, hotel £6 in taxi from gare du nord station , plenty of restaurants in the area and local bus back to stations, well worth a nights stay, only 1 was given in box above as i did not eat at hotel.
Beoordeeld 22 oktober 2014

BHASKAR van India
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
Cozy hotel next to the train station
Superb location, great staff
The hotel was less than 100 meters from the train station, 200 meters from the famous Moulin Rouge and other popular cabarets. There are no lift/ escalators in the hotel, but the staff were extremely helpful in getting our luggage to the 3rd floor.
Beoordeeld 08 september 2014

Grace van Singapore
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Clean and good budget hotel!
Good to MTR, clean and good staff
We stayed at Luxelthe Hotel for a night, it is very close to Pigalle MTR. Check in was quick, room is comfortable and clean, Wifi is fast. However, please take note that there are no lifts and air conditioning in the hotel. We got the room facing the street - it can be quite noisy at night if you are planning to stay there in Summer , as you'd need to open the windows for ventilation.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2014

Ryan van Filipijnen
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Its pretty basic! Clean and cheap
Clean, cheap, location
I stayed in this hotel for a night. It is located in the northern area of Paris near the red light district but it is pretty safe, near the Metro and has some good and cheap restaurants around. It is located in the Montmarte area so there are alot of sites to visit within the vicinity of the hotel. Shopping for souvenirs around the area is cheaper compared to doing it in central Paris. The rates for changing money is also good in this area as they do not charge commissions. The room was pretty basic but very clean and well kept. I would recommend this hotel for backpackers or light travellers as it has no lift so if you are bringing in a full luggage, it would be a bit difficulty to carry it to your room.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2014

Natasha van Australië
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2014
Budget hotel in ok location
close to pigale metro, nice indian resteraunt next door, modern bathrooms
Hotel service was very poor but the rooms weren't too bad on the whole, just make sure you ask for a street facing room as they are much bigger! the hotel lobby is a little run down but the rooms are quite nice. it is very close to pigale metro and supermarket plus loads of food stores, subway resteraunt is across the road and there is a lovely indian place next door.. if you are in paris on a budget and are willing to sacrifice good service then this is the place for you!
Beoordeeld 09 juli 2014

Kerri van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
A pleasant stay
Just a few steps from the Metro station. Friendly staff. Value for money.
My stay was pleasant. Apart from a stale smell in the bathroom, my room was clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and happy to answer any questions. No, there's no elevator, so be prepared for stairs, however they were happy to offer me assistance with my luggage upon arrival. So close to Pigalle and Abbesses Metro stations, walking distance from Sacre Coeur, Moulin Rouge and lots of restaurants, bakeries and fast food joints. Overall a clean and comfie basic hotel which was perfect for me as a solo female traveller on a budget.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2014


Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.


Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.


Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: