Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 105 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,8
  • Faciliteiten 7,6
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 6,8
  • Service 7,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,1
Sorteer op

Linda van Australië
(Echt)paren
Privé tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Review from M&L
Price,location and privacy
Wonderful-we were located close to Car park ,food,entertainment and dining . Accommodation was comfortable, great price and value for money.We will be booking another stay in the near future.
Beoordeeld 04 november 2015

Kerryn van Australië
Groepen
Privé tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
19Sep15
location and prive
good price, nice staff, room smelt funny and didn't really feel clean but think it was, not having screen on window was annoying as couldn't leave window open to air the room, bed was quite comfortable
Beoordeeld 21 september 2015

Jacqueline van Indonesië
Groepen
Slaapzaal
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
-
Price and Location
Beoordeeld 20 september 2015

Claudia van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Privé tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Short stay in Airlie
Location, rainforest around the Cabins, cheap Price
We basically only slept in the room and were busy during the Day. For that purpose the place is great as it is cheap and very close to the sea, Shops, Restaurants and a supermarket.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2015

Amanda van Australië
(Echt)paren
Privé tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
Fun Budget Accommodation
Fun, Location, cost
If you are after backpacker accommodation then this is where you want to be! Right in the heart of airlie with entertainment every night. If you are after something fancy then this is not the place for you.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2015

NIEN-TZU van Taiwan
Individuele reizigers
Privé tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2015
Good
Good place
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2015

Esma van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Privé tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
You get what u pay for.. Cheap and dodgy!
Location.. That's all I can think of.
Very average. Stayed in a twin share room and was constantly woken up by neighbors dropping things in the wooden floor, or banging the wall. Great place if you just want to get drunk and pass out not caring much about anything else. Beds were very basic, Im thinking due to the kinds of people that must frequent this place, making it more affordable to throw the beds frequently due to things I probably can't write on here but can leave up to your imagination
Beoordeeld 29 maart 2015

thuy van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Privé tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Great location !
Location, cleanliness, customer service
Overall a 7/10 hostel. A few recommendations, I would make to management is to change out the window curtains as some had molds on them. Also , wash the comforters if they have new customers every 3 days, fix the shared desk top computers , provide Internet at a faster speed, and The rental towels could be thicker for $3 each. I stayed there 3 nights and saw the cleaning crew every morning cleaning the shared bathroom , good customer service at reception, strong water pressure, location is fantastic.
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2015

YANG van China
(Echt)paren
Privé tweepersoons met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Budget stay
location, clean, self-contained
location, right along the beach side and easy to find entertainment and food; self-contained kitchen and opportunities of interacting with backpackers from all over the world.
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2015

Christopher van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Privé tweepersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Airlie Beach is a great place for island trips
Cheap backpacker hotel; decent shared kitchen; very helpful staff
We got there late due to train delay but staff helped a lot to find a trip to Whitsunday islands for the next day, the jetty is a short walk away... The hotel is cheap and cheerful, good for young people on low budgets. The shared kitchen makes it easy to do self-catering. Despite the large pub and club in front, the hotel itself was reasonably quiet and secure from the pub guests
Beoordeeld 10 januari 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: