Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 69 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 69 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,1
  • Faciliteiten 8,7
  • Ligging 8,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,9
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7
Sorteer op

Vicky van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe kamer met uitzicht
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2014
Prague September 2014
Room Style/Quality, View, Cleanliness
Our stay at the Mamaison Hotel Riverside was very pleasant. The room offered all the luxuries with a king size bed, spacious bathroom and balcony overlooking the river. Aircon was working perfectly, although friends who booked a smaller room complained they had no aircon in their room for the entire 4 days due to a faulty system. Location was good, however it was a fair walk to the Old Town but it's an easy walk. Wifi connection was fast and reliable all the time. Staff were a little "stiff" but helpful. Overall,the hotel exudes luxury, very romatic for couples. Good value for money. It's certainly a place I would recommend.
Beoordeeld 20 oktober 2014

Raymond van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
The room with a view
Location, friendly and courteous staff, affordable
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2014

Chern van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2014
Beautiful hotel and nice river view
Great view, good service and comfortable room
The hotel looks beautifully designed and the rooms are nicely furnished. The view from the room was splendid. Location is a bit out of nowhere as the nearest tram station is a 10 minutes walk.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2014

Mui van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2014
Value for money , but cleanliness need to be impro
Comfortable and spacious
Worth for money, but when we requested to change the electric kettle, it was a disappointing experience. Wifi was quite poor. But room is very spacious and luxurious.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2014

shangrui van China
Individuele reizigers
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
good location , along the river .location
service, price value.
special price without breakfast , 15 euro if you need breakfast , I suggest to go under the bridge on the other side of the bank ,there is a morning market that you can find local citizen are buying food and daily stuff there.I lived on the 5floor which had a river view , and it is not far to walk in to the old and new city center, it takes 3-5 minutes to take tram or subway. room are clean and clean , before entering they start the air conditioning for me , very nice service and heating floor in the bathroom .
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2014

WEI van China
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2014
a little far from the centrum of the old town.
clean, cosy, friendly staff
Rooms are not river view even the hotel called riverside
Beoordeeld 21 juni 2014

Stephen van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
Beautiful hotel with old world charm
Character, friendy staff, design
The hotel is wonderfully located near town with a traditional luxurious charm. Had a great romantic feel and my wife was simply in love with the room. My ony regret is we did not stay longer. There is a tram nearby to get to Prgue castle, around 15 minutes walk.
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2014

Napatsawan van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Nice location and comfortable room
Comfortable room, high speed internet, clean room
We enjoy our time at this hotel however the staff put on the first floor where everyone can walk pass our room. Of course, you can hear noises all night. After complain, we have been offered for room changing on the later day.
Beoordeeld 20 april 2014

Pei van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Cosy hotel and comfy
Comfortable, cleanliness and high speed internet.
Great experience and value for money. The location is around 20 mins walk to old town square.
Beoordeeld 09 april 2014

Cat van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior Kamer
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2014
Great hotel, lovely staff.Perfect for a city break
Cleanliness, staff hospitality, location
The Mamaison is well located close to the the main tourist attractions of Prague, while also being set away from the hustle and bustle of the really tourist areas. It's a 20min walk along the river to the main areas you would want to go. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. We arrived late after flight delays and they were very helpful with delaying the airport transfer. Check in was quick, the concierge took a great deal of time to explain where things were and provide personal recommendations for some (excellent) local restaurants with authentic food. The hotel was clean and well laid out, making a luxurious atmosphere. We didn't have breakfast but it looked lovely. There's a little bar which serves drinks and food. Again, we didn't have the food but what we saw looked good. The only criticism would be that our bed was two single mattresses pushed together. Not a massive problem but every now and then the mattresses would come apart a bit and there would be a dip in the middle. Overall, a fantastic hotel and highly recommended!
Beoordeeld 04 april 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: