Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 184 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 184 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,2
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Adam van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Lots of style but needs more substance
Beautifully decorated with an excellent restaurant. Good location.
We were greeted at the reception by a woman so cold that she could freeze the sun. The hotel has the potential to be really top notch but needs to polish out a few details.
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2016

Michael van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
We enjoyed it but it could be better
Building, ambience, value
In general we loved it but I think the place could make it amazingly better with a few extra touches. Of course we know it's an old building so I am not expecting modernity but it would nice if they kept it cleaner. Lounge chairs outside the front door were dusty and our huge balcony looked like it hadn't been mopped or swept in weeks. The location is obviously not amazing but we knew that however it is a pain to get transportation from the hotel and it would make the place way more pleasant if they ran their own small tsk tuk or vehicle that would drop you off in town for the evening just to cut out that hassle. We only at breakfast at the restaurant and can't complain but wasn't anything memorable either. For the money I think the place could take it up a notch and address a few issues to make the stay spectacular.
Beoordeeld 14 december 2015

Xiao van China
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
it is ok
enviorment
Beoordeeld 28 september 2015

David van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
A Good Hotel Experience
Clean, Quiet, Clean
A good hotel located outside the tourist area. Quiet, and clean rooms. 10 min taxi, or 20 plus minute walk to tourist riverfront area.
Beoordeeld 10 september 2015

Heidi van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Nice stay
good breakfast, not far from town with clean rooms
The MBH was a nice enough stay during my moth long trip. Nothing bad to say - overall a good stay.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2015

Chris van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Peaceful Setting - Slow Internet
Peaceful. Relax. Clean.
I've stayed here a few times and have the same experience (and room). Biggest problem for me is the slow internet, but could be a Laos issue. Sometimes some problems with the room (water stops, internet stops) but usually resolved. I always get placed in room behind restaurant which can be painful as it is the staff's main walking area. Everybody friendly. Restaurant is a bit fancy for me as a solo traveler and tend to avoid the lunch/dinner as it is a set 3-course menu.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2015

Thanyarat van Thailand
Groepen
Superior
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2013
cozy stay with great homemade breakfast
Cozy design, good breakfast, convenient location
I fell in love with the building and the coziness of the place. The breakfast was fantastic and homely. The staff was friendly and the location is ideal.
Beoordeeld 02 april 2015

Totthong van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2014
Good stay and good price
Good location, beautiful/local design, simple stay
The location was not too far from the main street, but does require some walking. The hotel rooms were nice and comfortable. We had a broken aircon but they immediate opted to change us to the big suite instead, which was nice on their part.
Beoordeeld 27 februari 2015

Richard van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2015
Mandala in Vientiane
Quiet garden setting, fantastic restaurant And very helpful staff
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2015

Helen van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2015
Peaceful setting
lovely room, peaceful garden for relaxing and great breakfast
We really enjoyed our stay at this lovely boutique hotel. The room was as requested, well maintained gardens to relax and escape the noise of the city. Within walking distance of the Mekong river and the night markets. Would happily stay here again.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: