Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 220 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed

uit 220 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,6
  • Service 7,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9
Sorteer op

Bandar van Saoedi-Arabië
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Very good price
Very good hotel
Beoordeeld 29 mei 2016

BOON van Maleisië
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Not worth the price paid
Water heater overheated, no free wifi in the room, mini fridge not cooling, problem with door lock, have to try few attempts to get the door locked, could find better hotel with the price paid..
Beoordeeld 21 mei 2016

mohamad van Maleisië
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Great place
If you're looking for beach and marina, this would be a great place to stay
Beoordeeld 08 mei 2016

Allen van Zimbabwe
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
Shame about the Wifi policy, Decent hotel
Decent hotel, a shame about the wifi charges for use in room. Only free in the public spaces.
Beoordeeld 20 april 2016

Roman van Canada
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
great location
Lots of Russians stay at this hotel.
Beoordeeld 17 april 2016

Meshal van Saoedi-Arabië
Zakelijke reiziger
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
No vistors policy!!
Beoordeeld 17 april 2016

Marjan van Macedonië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in april 2016
Overall it is good. The location is excellent. The hotel should improve the reception and gym.
The reception was not good. We were three adults in a room and the reception gave us one key. In first they offered us a smoking room, and when I asked them to call the manager they gave me a non-smoking room.
Beoordeeld 15 april 2016

Rameez van Pakistan
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Location is the highlight
Stayed for two nights. Did not opt for breakfast so cant say much about that. Room was big and spacious, however, it was on third floor and facing the road. Excellent location just next to JLT Metro and Tram and a short stroll to JBR. I booked this place for its location.
Beoordeeld 28 maart 2016

Yi-Seul van Zuid-Korea
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
Not a 4-star hotel at all,not pleasant stay
location, location, location
I chose the hotel considering the location and the budget. I had in mind that it won't be the best considering their offered price. However, this hotel was the worst hotel ever, I think the hotel should be 3 star..When we arrived, she was telling me to pay without even checking beforehand before asking me (although I paid in full in advance). I told her i paid and then it's when she actually started to check.. We arrived there around 1:30pm she told us the room won't be ready until 2:30pm - we said ok, we can go to the pool for a while. However, when we went down again, my friend's room wasn't ready yet and she told us to wait until 3pm. The check-in room should be 2pm and she didn't even apologize properly. I was very unhappy so I complained telling that they are wasting our time and then she started making calls to housekeeping.. Anyway, when we got to the room, the room was very dark (with all the lights on). The bathroom was very old, i can't imagine having a bath there. the body/hair gels were not good quality, i didn't even bother to try them. I stayed there on Friday and Saturday and we could hear their club music until 3am so I couldn't fall asleep. I was on the 5th floor and the club was on the 1st. I could feel the music beat and it was very disturbing. Upon the check out.. another bad service, the lady showed me the bill again.. she asked me to pay the room charge.. again... I told her I paid in full.. again.. It was 7am and there was no concierge who was helping to carry the luggage.. How can you consider this kind of hotel as 4 star?
Beoordeeld 01 maart 2016

Sultan van Saoedi-Arabië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Need to decrease the room prices
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2016


Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.


Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.


Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: