Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa
Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa
Bekijk alle 6 foto's
Jacuzzi Suite Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa
Jacuzzi Suite
Bekijk alle 6 foto's
Lobby Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa
Lobby
Bekijk alle 6 foto's
Interieur Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa
Interieur
Bekijk alle 6 foto's
Interieur Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa
Interieur
Bekijk alle 6 foto's
OP DE KAART Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa
OP DE KAART
Geweldig
Ligging
8,8
Bekijk alle 6 foto's Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa
Bekijk alle 6 foto's
Verwijderd uit Favorieten

Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa

Uitstekende locatie
- In het stadscentrum
- Bekijk wat er in de buurt is
Geweldig
Op basis van 2986 beoordelingenBekijk wat gasten ervan vonden
8,4
/
10
Uitstekende hygiëne
8,6
85% zou dit aanraden aan een vriend
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit7,8
Locatiebeoordeling:8,8
Dichtstbijzijnde luchthavenLuchthaven Hua Hin (HHQ)
Afstand luchthaven9,4 km
  • 250 m van het strand

  • gratis wifi in alle kamers

  • airconditioning

  • dagelijkse schoonmaak

Kamerkeuzes
8,6
Uitstekend
Kamercomfort & kwaliteit
Deze accommodatie is heel gewild!De laatste boeking was 3 uur geleden | 25 reizigers bekijken deze accommodatie nu
Jacuzzi Suite
Jacuzzi Suite
...
  • Kamergrootte: 55 m²/592 ft²
  • Uitzicht: Zwembad
  • 1 tweepersoonsbed of 2 eenp...
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Suite aan oceaan (Oceanfront Suite)
Suite aan oceaan (Oceanfront Suite)
...
  • Kamergrootte: 102 m²/1098 f...
  • Uitzicht: Oceaan
  • 1 tweepersoonsbed of 2 eenp...
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Celestial Suite
Celestial Suite
...
  • Kamergrootte: 105 m²/1130 f...
  • Uitzicht: Oceaan
  • 1 tweepersoonsbed of 2 eenp...
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Fountain Pool Suite
Fountain Pool Suite
...
  • Kamergrootte: 62 m²/667 ft²
  • Uitzicht: Zwembad
  • 1 tweepersoonsbed of 2 eenp...
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Jacuzzi Suite King Bed
Jacuzzi Suite King Bed
...
  • Kamergrootte: 60 m²/646 ft²
  • Uitzicht: Tuin
  • 1 Kingsize bed
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Executive Suite (suite executive)
Executive Suite (suite executive)
...
  • Kamergrootte: 102 m²/1098 f...
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Tweepersoonskamer (Double)
Tweepersoonskamer (Double)
...
  • douche
Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
Suite - Executive
Suite - Executive
...
    Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
    Basic Kingsize (Basic King)
    Basic Kingsize (Basic King)
    ...
      Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
      Double or Twin JACUZZI SUITE SHARING BEDDING - BED AND BREAKFAST
      Double or Twin JACUZZI SUITE SHARING BEDDING - BED AND BREAKFAST
      ...
        Data invoeren om prijzen te zien
        Heeft u een vraag voor Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa?
        Tot 30% korting met Agoda Insider Deals!

        Prijzen dalen zodra u inlogt!

        Meld u nu aan!
        Meer over Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa

        Meer over Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa

        Overzicht

        toon minder

        Afstand en voorzieningen

        De getoonde afstanden zijn hemelsbreed. De daadwerkelijke afstanden kunnen verschillen.
        toon minder

        Wat zij aanbieden

        toon minder

        In de buurt

        De getoonde afstanden zijn hemelsbreed. De daadwerkelijke afstanden kunnen verschillen.
        Toon meer

        Beleid van de accommodatie

        toon minder

        Enkele nuttige wetenswaardigheden

        toon minder

        Geverifieerde gastbeoordelingen

        Agoda beoordelingen (2986)Booking.com beoordelingen (647)
        Hygiëne8,6
        Faciliteiten8,2
        Ligging8,8
        Kamercomfort en kwaliteit8,6
        Service8,5
        Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit7,8
        Verstrekt door geverifieerde gasten van Agoda
        Alle talen
        Alle soorten reizigers (2986)
        Alle kamertypes

        Toon beoordelingen over 

        Toont 2322 geverifieerde gastbeoordelingen.
        12345
        4,0
        dave uit Nederland
        Gezin met oudere kinderen
        Jacuzzi Suite
        Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2017
        Een van de slechtste ervaringen in thailand afgelopen 10 jaar”
        Personeel zeer ongeintresseerd, receptie proberen te bereiken ivm niet werkende airco was haast onmogelijk niemand nam op. Airco zeer storend gigantisch geluid overlast van zowel de airco als buiten door een grote generator
        Beoordeeld 02 maart 2017
        9,7
        Superieur
        arthur uit Nederland
        (Echt)paar
        Jacuzzi Suite
        Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2012
        mooi sfeervol hotel met vriendelijk personeel ”
        goedkoop alternatief dicht bij het centrum
        Nieuw hotel 500 meter van het Inter Continental en 3 km buiten het centrum van Hua Hin. Makkelijk bereikbaar met opstap taxi en tuk tuk. Sfeer in het hotel is fijn met vriendelijk, behulpzaam personeel. De officiële opening van dit hotel is medio februari. Kamers zijn ruim en schoon en zijn sfeervol ingericht. Internet verbinding is goed en inbegrepen in de prijs. good value for money.
        Beoordeeld 25 januari 2012
        4,3
        Mourad uit Nederland
        (Echt)paar
        Jacuzzi Suite
        Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
        Wifi”
        Het bed was een pluspunt en de douche valt ook niets over te zeggen de jacuzzi op het balkon deed ook wel zijn werk.
        Het verblijf was niet de prijs waard die ervoor betaald is. De wifi deed het het meest van de tijd helemaal niet. Nadien ik hier over geïnformeerd had, kwamen we ze met het slap excuus dat er veel mensen op de wifi zaten. Wat me wel normaal lijkt voor een hotel. Hun oplossing kwamen uren later nadat ik en mijn vriendin al sliepen.We werden om 23.00 wakker gebeld. Het ontbijt was voor een hotel met de exotische naam Marrakesh, alles behalve exotisch. Het bevatte een normale ontbijt wat ik in menig goedkoper hotel veel uitgebreider heb mogen ervaren. In de ochtend kwam een werknemer van hotel nog even informeren over de wifi, het zei dat hij er een notitie van zou maken en er werk van ging maken, zonder ons op geen of andere wijze te compenseren, al was het maar een drankje. Het gebaar is wat voor mij telt. Hij zou het bij ons volgend bezoek goed maken....nou moet er daar nu nog iets aan toe voegen?
        Beoordeeld 04 november 2014
        9,2
        Superieur
        Jesscia uit Maleisië
        Groep
        Jacuzzi Suite King Bed
        Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2019
        Superieur”
        Very well mannered and helpful staff. Great service.
        Beoordeeld 16 januari 2019
        8,0
        Geweldig
        Gareth uit Thailand
        Gezin met jonge kinderen
        Jacuzzi Suite King Bed
        Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2018
        Great room”
        Very nice rooms Would I stay again with my young family? Probably not. Not really walking distance either to Hua Hin town center but I did it after the receptionist didn't seem very interested in giving me any other option to get there.
        Beoordeeld 08 januari 2019
        We would like to thank you for your time to share your comments with us and we have to sincerely apologies for the unpleasant experience you had during your stay. We will definitely take your comments to improve our services and standard and be very careful to not let this happen again. Warmest regards, General Manager
        Gereageerd 09 januari 2019
        Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa
        8,0
        Geweldig
        Boonrush uit Thailand
        (Echt)paar
        Jacuzzi Suite King Bed
        Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2019
        Good ”
        Beoordeeld 12 januari 2019
        Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your pleasant experience during your stay with us. Your fine compliments and recommendations are highly appreciated and we shall certainly share them with our staff. In the meantime, we shall endeavor to maintain and improve our service further. Hoping to welcome you again to our hotel in the near future. Yours sincerely, General Manager
        Gereageerd 14 januari 2019
        Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa
        8,0
        Geweldig
        kyla
        Gezin met jonge kinderen
        Fountain Pool Suite
        Ik verbleef 7 nachten in november 2018
        Relaxing private pool. Breakfast should be included for how much you pay. ”
        Hotel is nice. Starting to show it’s wear but it is clean. We stayed in the fountain pool room which was lovely with a young child as it is not deep and almost fully shaded. It is not completely private as the neighbouring hotel could see into your pool section. There is no table or dressers in the room and a small place to put your luggage. We used the lounge chair as our dresser. Breakfast was not included and costs 24$ or so for buffet. Good selection but you can also just go next door to the local restaurant and get food for under5$. Location is good. 10 min walk to night market. Laundry is expensive here. Wait to do laundry somewhere else off the resort area if you can.
        Beoordeeld 06 december 2018
        Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your pleasant experience during your stay with us. Your fine compliments and recommendations are highly appreciated and we shall certainly share them with our staff. In the meantime, we shall endeavor to maintain and improve our service further. Hoping to welcome you again to our hotel in the near future. Yours sincerely, General Manager
        Gereageerd 07 december 2018
        Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa
        9,2
        Superieur
        Chompunut uit Thailand
        (Echt)paar
        Jacuzzi Suite King Bed
        Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2018
        Nice place for relax”
        Beautiful hotel. Large room. Nice ddecoration. Breakfast is very delicious
        Beoordeeld 26 december 2018
        Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your pleasant experience during your stay with us. Your fine compliments and recommendations are highly appreciated and we shall certainly share them with our staff. In the meantime, we shall endeavor to maintain and improve our service further. Hoping to welcome you again to our hotel in the near future. Yours sincerely, General Manager
        Gereageerd 27 december 2018
        Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa
        2,8
        THANAPHAT uit Thailand
        Groep
        Jacuzzi Suite Double Room With King Size Bed
        Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2018
        Poor total services here”
        To retain these stars and customers they need a total change in everything. Service is people. You use people treating customers. Re-Define what is your core value that you’d like your customers to perceive please. I chose this hotel over Dusit where we always go to but apparently I made the wrong decision coming to Marrakesh. Lesson learnt. Good luck Marrakesh.
        Beoordeeld 08 december 2018
        5,6
        Cherngchai uit Thailand
        (Echt)paar
        Standard With View Suite
        Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2018
        change my room type and didn't tell me. ”
        Due to the room type that I book is the higher tpye of suit room that the hotel taken to me.I ask to the staff, also manager, still confirmed to me that is same type. I have to show my booking document again and compared then the hotel staff told me it's have something wrong from Agoda and told and the hotel staff also told me to get the lower type room. So we have to contact to Agoda and Agoda staff told me that have a problem about system I have to pay more 7,500 baht before I can get the room that I have book and then agoda will refund me back for this amount.I told to agoda staff that was not my fault I will not pay anything because the deal is done. Finally agoda solved this problem with the hotel for me. I have to waiting more that one and half hour before I get the room.
        Beoordeeld 04 december 2018
        We are sorry for your convenience. As we explained to you upon your check in and showed you our booking information from Agoda that your room was Jacuzzi Suite not Celestial Suite. Agoda acts as on line travel agent and they had their on line booking system which they mistakenly mix up the room type with the price as in your case. Celestial suite is our highest category which we always sell even under discount higher than 12,000 bath so obviously the price you paid is our first room category and it definitely show in other OTA agent online booking that it is Jacuzzi Suite. As such, we understand your unpleasant feeling but as it indicated in AGODA confirmation that it was Celestial Suite but it indicated in our booking order and the amount paid to us was Jacuzzi Suite. If the guest complain directly to Agoda, they will definitely take care of it because it is their direct responsibility upon their confirmation letter. Warmest regards, General Manager
        Gereageerd 05 december 2018
        Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa
        5,6
        Tanyamai uit Thailand
        (Echt)paar
        Jacuzzi Suite
        Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2018
        On average !”
        Facilities is quite old especially the jacuzzi. Not value for the money that we had paid . On the day that we booked had a wedding party so, we can't access the pool. Quite sad ! when you paid a lot and don't get the what you expected. And the hotel didn't tell at first that they will have a wedding party on that day.
        Beoordeeld 01 december 2018
        We would like to thank you for your time to share your comments with us and we have to sincerely apologies for the unpleasant experience you had during your stay. We will definitely take your comments to improve our services and standard and be very careful to not let this happen again. Warmest regards, General Manager
        Gereageerd 04 december 2018
        Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa
        6,4
        Goed
        Uthumporn uit Thailand
        Gezin met jonge kinderen
        Jacuzzi Suite King Bed
        Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2018
        We love private jacuzzi. ”
        Everything is good.. too many mosquitoes in the room even we tried to close all doors asap. Breakfast could do better for this price. Found small insects hovering over fresh fruits and vegetables... could keep a net over them.
        Beoordeeld 09 november 2018
        Dear Khun Uthumporn, We would like to thank you for your time to share your comments with us and we have to sincerely apologies for the unpleasant experience you had during your stay. We will definitely take your comments to improve our services and standard and be very careful to not let this happen again. Warmest regards, General Manager
        Gereageerd 13 november 2018
        Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa
        8,8
        Geweldig
        JATURON uit Thailand
        Groep
        Jacuzzi Suite King Bed
        Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2018
        Value for money”
        The facilities are worth for money, especially for the special price. However, some items are getting old and need to replace. The location is very good for both in house photo shoot and go outside the hotel.
        Beoordeeld 05 juli 2018
        Dear Khun Jaturon, Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your pleasant experience during your stay with us. Your fine compliments and recommendations are highly appreciated and we shall certainly share them with our staff. In the meantime, we shall endeavor to maintain and improve our service further. Hoping to welcome you again to our hotel in the near future. Yours sincerely, General Manager
        Gereageerd 05 juli 2018
        Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa
        10,0
        Superieur
        Hazel uit Filipijnen
        (Echt)paar
        Jacuzzi Suite King Bed
        Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2018
        Morocco feels”
        Our stay has been so perfect! The staff are courteous and helpful arranging shuttle services for us so we could go places and experience what Hua Hin could offer. Overall smell of the hotel is nice like you are in a spa must be their signature scent even the halls smelt good. The jacuzzi in our room was really enjoyable, the bar drinks were awesome and the arrangement of the lawn with the bean bags are great. The food is also good. We would be delighted to be back here.
        Beoordeeld 26 mei 2018
        Dear Hazel, Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your pleasant experience during your stay with us. Your fine compliments and recommendations are highly appreciated and we shall certainly share them with our staff. In the meantime, we shall endeavor to maintain and improve our service further. Hoping to welcome you again to our hotel in the near future. Yours sincerely, General Manager
        Gereageerd 31 mei 2018
        Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa
        9,2
        Superieur
        Montarit uit Thailand
        Gezin met jonge kinderen
        Jacuzzi Suite King Bed
        Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2018
        Big space with facilities”
        We came with one baby and got very big bed which is so comfortable to sleep. They are providing so many facilities like fitness and our baby loved to play in the kid's club. The pool is good and the beach is quiet we went to the beach and spent time there almost 1 hour during our stay. Due to my husband's birthday, i contacted the staff through facebook page to prepare some cake for him and they prepared a cute cake as a complimentary.
        Beoordeeld 16 oktober 2018
        Dear Khun Montarit, Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your pleasant experience during your stay with us. Your fine compliments and recommendations are highly appreciated and we shall certainly share them with our staff. In the meantime, we shall endeavor to maintain and improve our service further. Hoping to welcome you again to our hotel in the near future. Yours sincerely, General Manager
        Gereageerd 17 oktober 2018
        Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa
        6,8
        Goed
        jenn uit Singapore
        (Echt)paar
        Tweepersoonskamer
        Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2018
        Not worthed for what we are being charged for”
        Location: fantastic. Close proximity to night market, beach, malls etc Staff: very polite and welcoming Room: the jacuzzi room we booked was huge. Room lacks lighting. Jacuzzi didnt work n was dirty. Cleanliness: it was alright but definitely not 4*. The jacuzzi and couch were dirty. Facilities: small pool, dated gym but who goes there for the gym!? :) Breakfast: not a good spread for the money paid. Doesnt match up to a 4* hotel standard Others: hotel look dated. Everything looks old, gone was the lustre. Could tell how it must have been a gem when it was new. Overall, not worthed the price.
        Beoordeeld 28 september 2018
        We would like to thank you for your time to share your comments with us and we have to sincerely apologies for the unpleasant experience you had during your stay. We will definitely take your comments to improve our services and standard and be very careful to not let this happen again. Warmest regards, General Manager
        Gereageerd 29 september 2018
        Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa
        9,6
        Superieur
        Vemalarajah uit Maleisië
        Gezin met jonge kinderen
        Jacuzzi Suite King Bed
        Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2018
        Memorable holiday”
        Staffs are friendly and warm. Quite environment and close to airport and city. Immediate beach access. Hotel is managed well and clean. Kids enjoyed every moment there. It’s worth the money and time spent.
        Beoordeeld 27 september 2018
        Dear Vemalarajah, Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your pleasant experience during your stay with us. Your fine compliments and recommendations are highly appreciated and we shall certainly share them with our staff. In the meantime, we shall endeavor to maintain and improve our service further. Hoping to welcome you again to our hotel in the near future. Yours sincerely, General Manager
        Gereageerd 28 september 2018
        Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa
        10,0
        Superieur
        niv uit Israël
        Gezin met jonge kinderen
        Jacuzzi Suite King Bed
        Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2018
        Superieur”
        ‏the place is incredible the rooms are big nice and me have everything the only thing is we stuck in the morning with no transportation tower bridge tower to bangkok the places amazing beautiful clean and the staff trais trying to do the best they can
        Beoordeeld 26 september 2018
        Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your pleasant experience during your stay with us. Your fine compliments and recommendations are highly appreciated and we shall certainly share them with our staff. In the meantime, we shall endeavor to maintain and improve our service further. Hoping to welcome you again to our hotel in the near future. Yours sincerely, General Manager
        Gereageerd 27 september 2018
        Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa
        8,8
        Geweldig
        Apinut uit Thailand
        (Echt)paar
        Jacuzzi Suite King Bed
        Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2018
        Great location and nice vibe”
        The location is great for people who love to stay near Bluport (the large shopping mall in Huahin) and Cicada market. The room is quite spacious, the jacuzzi is superb. However, the electronic sockets and lamp in our room are broken. The breakfast is mediocre, I think at this rate should be improved. Overall is one of a good stay, but not the best or memorable. If you love Jacuzzi and Moroccan style, you can give it a try.
        Beoordeeld 04 september 2018
        Dear Khun Apinut, We would like to thank you for your time to share your comments with us and we have to sincerely apologies for the unpleasant experience you had during your stay. We will definitely take your comments to improve our services and standard and be very careful to not let this happen again. Warmest regards, General Manager
        Gereageerd 06 september 2018
        Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa
        10,0
        Superieur
        Chamaiporn uit Thailand
        (Echt)paar
        Jacuzzi Suite King Bed
        Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2018
        Huge balcony with Jacuzzi”
        We love that the swimming pool close at midnight. We enjoyed live-music while we are swimming. And we have the huge private Jacuzzi at our balcony. That's perfect.
        Beoordeeld 09 december 2018
        Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your pleasant experience during your stay with us. Your fine compliments and recommendations are highly appreciated and we shall certainly share them with our staff. In the meantime, we shall endeavor to maintain and improve our service further. Hoping to welcome you again to our hotel in the near future. Yours sincerely, General Manager
        Gereageerd 10 december 2018
        Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa
        12345
        Dit is een populaire accommodatie. Mis het niet!

        Terug naar de zoekresultaten

        Kies uw kamer

        |

        Sluiten

        Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa
        |Geweldig 8,4
        ×
        Check in en ga eropuit.
        Ervaringen op Agoda. Want uw kamer is slechts het begin.

        • Uitstekende locatie
        • Cicada Markt