Geweldig 8,6
op basis van 1699 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger

uit 1701 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,0
Sorteer op

CHONG van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Nice hotel location far bit
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2016

Pradyumna van Australië
Villa met 1 Slaapkamer en Zwembad
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in september 2016
Fantastic hotel
Everything is this hotel is awesome, only thing I can suggest is to improve your food. Breakfast is very poor and there are not much options to eat
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2016

Michael van Australië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Reasonable location, with a great pool.
Booked 2 rooms online, unaware that these rooms were upstairs with no elevator which we only found out at check in. Given our Son is in a wheelchair we were offered 2 villa rooms at a charge of THB 6,000 per night extra. We accepted this for lack of a suitable alternative. Rooms were reasonably clean, but floor did have a lot of sand however. One of the safe deposit boxes did not work. Hotel is well located in Kata Beach., However back from the main road a fair way. Staff provide Golf cart pick up and drop off to and from the main road. Breakfast was unavailable to be delivered to room. Buffet breakfast in restaurant was average for THB 350 per person. Quality of room service was ok but no breakfast? Staff were generally very friendly and tried their best to accommodate our requests.
Beoordeeld 23 september 2016

LEE van Zuid-Korea
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Beoordeeld 18 september 2016

GUO van China
Villa met 1 Slaapkamer en Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Good but one of counter staff is not friendly
Private pool is not very clear and one of day, my door lock is broken.
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016

Kay van Maleisië
Zakelijke reiziger
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Good nice quiet and convenient
Superb location, massage right outside the street, and a motorbike rental as well.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2016

Lim van Maleisië
Deluxe Toegang tot Zwembad
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Its a 5-star stay
Very pleasant stay with friendly and helpful staff. our room is very comfortable and clean with easy access to the pool. the pool is well maintain. you can get a lot of privacy in this hotel. Just that the food served in the hotel restaurant does not satisfy our tastebud. we ate there for breakfast and dinner but the food was just OK and we need to wait for quite some time for the food to be served. Its better to just go out to the main street outside the hotel to get some better food. There is a lot of "wildlife" happening outside the hotel room, eg. probably after rain, there was a lot of millipede crawling around the walking pavements towards anywhere around the hotel. that gives me a chill when walking thru. But everything was nice, comfortable stay. Love the friendly staffs & pretty pool.
Beoordeeld 16 augustus 2016

SAID van Oman
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Villa met 1 Slaapkamer en Zwembad
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Phuket holiday
Please provide more of Moslem brake fast
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016

John van Australië
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Deluxe met uitzicht op zwembad
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Quiet, friendly and relaxing
From the time of our arrival where we were updraded to two well appointed Villas to our late departure we thoroughly enjoyed our stay T
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016

Mike van Nieuw-Zeeland
Individuele reiziger
Deluxe Tweepersoonskamer met Uitzicht op Zwembad
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Nice Pool, large room
I enjoyed my stay here... Good breakfast options, nice room (but a little bit of an odd smell when you first go inside and then you adjust to it...) although bathroom not up to same standards (taps in strange place behind mirror, shower gel and shampoo were awful for a resort, and toilet facing the short wall in a rectangular space? - odd...). Good location in Kata but be prepared for some walking each day to reach the main road then beach - maybe 200m to road then 300m to beach - not a long way but in the heat on the way back, you need to consider it... Very nice staff, and the pool was very good - but would have been better if staff supplied service to the pool area...
Beoordeeld 01 augustus 2016


Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.


Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.


Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: