2015
Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 4529 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 4529 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

Madaoh van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Grand Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2012
OK.Goods
next to shopping street.
I have a short stay. I want to be. Resting for a week if I have time.
Beoordeeld 18 maart 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Mohammed van Koeweit
Individuele reizigers
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2012
Great Location, Modern and excellent Facilties
Cool thing about the hotel is the 2nd glass door that is blocking the noise from the streets!
stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the stay. hotel is located in the middle of a really big shopping mall and right in front of the busy streets where basically what ever your are looking for you will find.
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

michael van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2012
5 star but no dvd or spa
nice breakfast
5 star clean great location no dvd player in the room but good service nice food mice staff.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Stephen van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2012
5 star perfection
its 5 star, everything as expected
millenium one of the premier resorts, very modern clean rooms, nice large pools with access to gym. millenium also connects to the jungceylon shopping centre and only a couple mins walk from bangla road.
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

VENUGOPAL van India
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2012
Good hotel with good service
Good location, very close to the patong beach and market, fantastic buffet breakfast
The hotel room was big,spacious with a big and comfortable bed. This was big enough to accomodate 2 adults and a child who was 7 years old. we enjoyed the stay at the hotel, the staff at the reception were very pleasant and helpful. Except for some water leakage from the bathroom which we reported to the reception and was fixed there was nothing else negative about our stay at the hotel. We would have however appreciated if Agoda had informed that there are rooms in the Beachside as well Cityside and we understood from the hotel that the rooms in the Cityside are far more luxurious than the ones we stayed. However, over all it was a pleasant experience
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Albina van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2012
Nice hotel with great facilities. Great location
swimming pool -pool bar-excellent room service-friendly staff
very beautiful hotel with wonderful service. swimming pool was amazing .. probably the best in any of patong hotels as we looked at other hotels and found our the biggest !!! room service was unbelievable nice food-excellent presentation and very quick. overall service was great-freindly staff-quick responce to any queries or demands. we were very happy
Beoordeeld 05 maart 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Bert van België
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2012
Best Value for Money - Excellent Service
clean, excellent service, good location
The hotel has 2 sides : we stayed at the lake wing side which holds the deluxe rooms Location : excellent Rooms : spacious, clean Service : excellent Internet : comes at an extra cost but that is ok, vacation is all about relaxing and the price for the internet is reasonable and it keeps the room price at a good rate. Breakfast : average Restaurant & Room Service : excellent (try the chicken satay !)
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Bert van België
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2012
Simply great and excellent service
location, value for money, in room dining
Lake Wing Side : a true 4 star hotel with excellent staff performance, spacious rooms and great location
Beoordeeld 04 maart 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Michael van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2012
Nice and clean hotel
Excellent location, clean rooms and nice staffs
You can hardly get a better location than this. Its right above Jung Ceylon shopping centre and surrounded by numerous restaurants, stalls and nightlife. Almost everywhere is within walking distance.
Beoordeeld 03 maart 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Matthew van Australië
(Echt)paren
Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2012
Nice hotel, very nice hotel pool
Nice pool
nice hotel, pretty well equipped room.... location is a little out of the way, but it's close to te big shopping center... the pool is really nice, but the staff there are not very good at bringing your drinks and food in a timely manner / if at all in some cases
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2012
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: