Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 490 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 490 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 9,4
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3
Sorteer op

Christina van Libanon
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2016
Perfect stay
We really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Moderno despite the issues with cleanliness in the bathrooms. We never had breakfast there as it was not too tempting when the Boqueria market was a 2 minute walk! Very friendly staff and extremely helpful. Would recommend for couples. Great location and no noise in the evening!
Beoordeeld 22 september 2016

Tom van Noorwegen
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in september 2016
Nice hotel, friendly staff.
Not so good cleaning, had to ask for toiletpaper every day... Breakfast would be so much better with some other bread than the spunchy white toast.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2016

Maria van Filipijnen
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familiekamer met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2016
Satisfied
We would certainly rebook at this hotel!
Beoordeeld 11 september 2016

sanjay van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Familiekamer met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in augustus 2016
Good staff, central location -need upgrade
Staff were great. Breakfast was poor (same everyday). Rooms need an upgrade. Our room (family room) had no windows. For one or two nights if you want to stay in a busy Centre it's ok.
Beoordeeld 06 september 2016

Christopher van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Eenpersoons Standaard Met Ontbijt
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2016
Fantastic Hotel. Fantastic Location
Everything about the Moderno is fantatsic. Though small rooms, the location is incredible and the staff incredibly friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 05 september 2016

Kawthar van Koeweit
Groep
Driepersoons Standaard
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in augustus 2016
Excellent location helpfull staff, nice stay in barcelona
Location of the hotel in the middle of la rambla between the beach and catalonya sequare , helpfull staff but myroom p2 was very noisy from outside and from neighbors room also sheets and towels not cleaned and not changed every day
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2016

Chi van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2016
Great location, but not so great with everything else
The staff at reception were friendly & helpful. However, the room we had was awful. It was dark & the only window faced other walls. The window in our room was also broken and couldn't be closed shut. We were bitten alive by mosquitoes on the first night and had to buy repellant. The air con was so old it made loud rattling noises when on (and it was too hot to be without it). The cleaner never replenished toiletries or toilet paper. The bed had no actual duvet, and the mattress had little tiny bumps underneath (hope it was just lint balls but not quite sure). Overall, you'll be paying for location rather than the quality of the room.
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2016

Gianna van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Ok for 3 Stars
Given that it was only 3 stars I did expect it to be cleaner. Our bath had mildew all around. The rim around the toilet bowl was also dirty. Staff were very nice and breakfast was good. Air conditioning worked well.
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016

matteo van Italië
Groep
Driepersoons Standaard
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in augustus 2016
Festaaaa
...
Beoordeeld 21 augustus 2016

William van Australië
(Echt)paar
Standaard tweepersoons of 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
good value accommodation
Hotel is right on La Rambler mall, near the Boqueria Food market, close to metro. A walk from Plaza Catalunya (bus hub) Lots of places to eat nearby. Very helpful staff.
Beoordeeld 19 augustus 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: