2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 1067 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1067 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

marlon van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Executive Kingsize Suite
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Family friendly
Staff were very accomodating!
Beoordeeld 21 september 2016

Rochelle van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed- Uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Paradise
My husband and I enjoyed our overnight stay. It was a very relaxing environment because it wasn't crowded at all so we didn't feel stressed out. We booked a room that has a view of the ocean and I felt like I was swept somewhere far away. The staff was very courteous, helpful, and very respectful. They made our trip very pleasant and convenient. We regretted that we only stayed for a night so we will DEFINITELY come back!
Beoordeeld 17 september 2016

Sudesh van Filipijnen
Groepen
Suite met Uitzicht op de Oceaan - 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Great place
Fantastic service, staff extremely friendly and accommodating, will definitely be back
Beoordeeld 06 september 2016

Roger van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed- Uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
A Great Place to Stay!
We celebrated our 11th wedding anniversary at Movenpick and it was one of the best times of our lives together. The staff was very kind and always offered us free items to make our anniversary that much better. We will definitely stay here again! We give this hotel an 11 on a scale of 1 to 10.
Beoordeeld 06 september 2016

Sophia van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Executive King
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Overall good experience
Rooms - booked 2 deluxe room with executive access but Jen from fd gave us a better room which is the two bed room (perfect for family bonding) - rooms already outdated hope they will renovate it real soon. Location - 1hr away from Cebu center but theres few restaurants around 5-10mins away Staff - accommodating and helpful :) Facilities - ibiza's really good place to chill, lounge area at the beach was perfect Food - Sails' breakfast contains too much pastry and super few viand. But the bread pudding with vanilla sauce is too die for!!!! - exec lounge food is okay -try not to miss the chocolate hour around 2pm-3pm someone carries different kinds of swiss chocolate at the lobby area
Beoordeeld 04 september 2016

keigo van Filipijnen
Groepen
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed- Uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Hotel itself is good but wont come back
Room - We stayed in Deluxe Ocean view room and it was clean and tidy but very small. Guests - 60% of guests were Korean, 20% were locals, and the rest. Service - Really depends on the receptionist. Specialty - The best part of this hotel is the bar called ibiza which is located at the beach. Has fancy lights and layouts, Jacuzzi, show event, and good food. Summary - To summarize, i wont come back here. It was good hotel but there would be a better hotels in Cebu to stay and bar can be accessed even if you don't stay here.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2016

Sharifah van Singapore
Groepen
Deluxe 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Awesom
The room is how it was pictured. The facilities are top notch & the staffs are friendly and helpful
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2016

Jung van Zuid-Korea
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe 2 Aparte Bedden, Uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Good place for couples
Rooms are tidy and clean. Staffs are very kind. The swimming pool is beautiful at night. It is a good place for couples but not for a parent with kids.
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2016

Hannelli van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Excellent customer service
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. We had already checked out and had left the hotel when my husband realized that he had lost his wedding ring. I called the hotel and was told that they will check and inform me of any update at once. After a few minutes, I got a call and was told that they did not find it. However, after a while, I got another call telling me the good news - they found it! Claiming it was a breeze - my husband was just asked to present an ID. Thank you Movenpick! We had a great time!
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2016

Roland van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Deluxe met Kingsize Bed- Uitzicht op oceaan
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
we had an amazing stay
all the activities were fun
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: