Superieur 9,1
op basis van 375 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 375 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 9,3
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 9,3
  • Personeel 9,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 9,1
Sorteer op

Seth van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Royal vleugel Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Perfect
Best hotel experience in my life
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2016

ERIC van Frankrijk
(Echt)paar
Oceaan Vleugel Suite Minimum 12 jaar oud
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Great Location, Great staff and Great restaurant !
Rooms are large and clean, staff is very accomodating. We prefered to stay in the Beach Wing rather than in the Ocean Wing which is quite far from pool/restaurant.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2016

oliver van Oostenrijk
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Suite 3
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2016
run down
sorry, but old buildings need maintanance. for a 5 star hotel at this price range not acceptable.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2016

Toni van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Oceaan Vleugel Suite Minimum 12 jaar oud
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Perfect
Wish we had more time to spend then a short weekend. It was truly paradise and food was amazing!
Beoordeeld 02 mei 2016

Oliver van Duitsland
(Echt)paar
Oceaan Vleugel Suite Minimum 12 jaar oud
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
The place to relax your mind and senses!
This is the place if you want to relax your mind and enjoy the beauty without noisy action. You need to be ok with slopes and stairs but if this is not a problem for you, you may enjoy all the little pools and water features,s cultures and the most friendly staff which is always nearby without feeling it! The mostly clean beach with sometimes strong waves is just a walk down on steps of course but don`t worry, my 5th month pregnant wife made it without any problems. For sure we will go again to relax our senses from daily stress!
Beoordeeld 19 april 2016

John van China
(Echt)paar
Beach Wing Suite
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2016
The Best
Views, service, location
Excellent.
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2016

Julia van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Royal vleugel Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Dreamy Escape
My husband and I spent several nights here as part of our honeymoon. It was very romantic! We absolutely loved our room with private balcony overlooking the ocean (and sunset each evening!) The location was convenient to Karon and Kata beaches, shopping, and dining. We loved the easy access to the beach (which wasn't too busy) and options of pools. One of our favorite aspects was the gorgeous design/architecture of the hotel into the natural surroundings. There are a lot of trees, rocks, lanterns, and pools all tucked away into the cliff -which gives an intimate feel. It is important to note that if you have any issues with stairs or mobility this would be a difficult place to stay. There are A LOT of stairs and the path to the beach is tricky. The hotel is located at the top of a hill so be prepared to walk or take hired transportation to get around. The breakfast (which is included) was top notch. We looked forward to the delicious breakfast with ocean view each morning. The staff was helpful, but a bit stuffy. We were hoping for a honeymoon welcome, but it appeared business as usual. It was an expensive stay, but for a special occasion it was worth it!
Beoordeeld 29 februari 2016

YI van China
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Beach Wing Suite
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
Elegant service, great view, nice old buildings
Elegant service, great view, nice old buildings
I like the stay very much, it was quiet and beautiful inside the hotel with quite some lovely small swimming pools. 5 minutes walking down to kata noi beach from hotel, 15minutes walking distance to restaurants and kata street. But it is a little bit more for a kid to walk that long with the sunshine and the hill. The breakfast doesn't have lots of choice, but is well prepared and they would like to make it for you if you request something sp
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2016

Joanna van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
Beach Wing Suite
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in januari 2016
Gem of a hotel tucked away in an idyllic corner of Phuket
Enjoyed our stay
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2016

Grant van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
Royal vleugel Suite
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Good choice for Phuket
Seclusion, views, beach access
The stay was very enjoyable. I think for Phuket Mom Tris is very nice compared to the other options, mostly due it's seclusion whereas so many other locations seem way overcrowded. However, I think if you place Mom Tris in any other beach town, it would not be an extraordinary hotel, and the price would not be justifiable at all. So, if you are sure that Phuket is your destination, then Mom Tris is a good choice and may be worth the price.
Beoordeeld 02 december 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: