Goed 6,9
op basis van 1832 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 1832 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,6
Sorteer op

shunji van Japan
Zakelijke reiziger
2 aparte bedden airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
business
If stay just for sleeping,, it's OK, Front stuffs are not friendly , they never say hello even I said. TV as can't see ball if you see tennis game. One good thing is economy price even not so very bad room.
Beoordeeld 28 mei 2016

Lenna van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paar
2 aparte bedden airconditioning
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
The hotel from the Shining
There are some things that are good: it's cheap, there's hot water & good water pressure, plus the AC works, though it's not very strong. Wifi is almost passable. It's not very far from the old square of Chiang Mai. The staff are indifferent/slightly hostile toward guests. When we checked in they had no record of our reservation and I had to turn on my laptop to find it before they'd check us in. They made no effort whatsoever to find our reservation, just sat and stared at us until we were able to get on their wifi and show them our confirmation email, so if you can you should bring a printed confirmation. Also, despite their weird location they don't have maps and they don't give you directions when you ask for them: Me: Where's 7/11? Them: Go out and turn left. Me: Turn left, then go straight? Them: Yes. Not even close to accurate directions, plus she was very obviously annoyed with me. I think it's an old hospital that's been converted into a hotel and that's why it's so creepy, sterile and in such bad shape. On the other had, it's very cheap, so you get what you pay for. I wouldn't stay here again, I'd pay 2 more dollars a night and stay in the charming old city.
Beoordeeld 22 april 2016

Chris van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reiziger
2 aparte bedden airconditioning
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Bad
Totally unhelpful and rude staff. Would not recommend.
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2016

YING van China
(Echt)paar
2 aparte bedden airconditioning
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
pretty good and clean
pretty good and clean
Beoordeeld 11 maart 2016

ANANTACHAI van Thailand
Groep
2 aparte bedden airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2016
only the location is good
location price
the room was not that clean. only location is good. you get what you pay for, then pay a bit more to get better thing.
Beoordeeld 24 februari 2016

Thuy van Vietnam
(Echt)paar
2 aparte bedden airconditioning
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in november 2015
Mean Staff
Talk about how not to treat your customers! When we arrived, the receptionist was on his iPad on Facebook. When we told him that we had a reservation, he told us to give him the reference number. Though the wifi was not working, he also would not let us use his iPad to connect and get our reference number. Aside from that, the rooms are not maintained at all. The AC dripped all night and there is loads of mold.
Beoordeeld 16 februari 2016

Junghyun van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reiziger
2 aparte bedden airconditioning
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
OMG
Location.
No hot water Unstable Wifi Unkind staffs Cold room
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2016

Randy van Canada
Individuele reiziger
2 aparte bedden airconditioning
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in januari 2016
It's good enough for the $
Wireless sucks! Staff indifferent(reception). You get clean towels and sheets everyday and 2 soaps and roll of tp wether you need or not.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2016

MAYUMI van Japan
Individuele reiziger
2 aparte bedden airconditioning
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2015
Good
Clean, and very good location. It was discounted so was great for the money value.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2016

stewart van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paar
2 aparte bedden airconditioning
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Cheap but run down
Location
Location is good, but the rooms are in need of renovation. The hot water didn't work and the wi fi was too slow to use.
Beoordeeld 25 januari 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: