Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 183 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 183 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Service 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,5
Sorteer op

Celeste van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Superior 2 Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Soo van Zuid-Korea
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Soo van Zuid-Korea
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Ying van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hideki van Japan
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior 2 Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

stephen van Nieuw-Zeeland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Superior 2 Tweepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Joel van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2016
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

TENG van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Superior Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Beoordeeld 28 december 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Madeline van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Beoordeeld 29 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Jessica van Australië
(Echt)paren
Superior King Kamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
So close to perfect
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: