Aangenaam 6,4
op basis van 55 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 55 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 5,7
  • Faciliteiten 5,5
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 5,5
  • Service 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 5,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Pannavich van Thailand
(Echt)paar
Kamer met 2 aparte bedden en gedeelde badkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Good location
Good location, Nice satff performance, Clean room
Most things are quite good just there's no elevator provided for guests who stay in upper floor with bigger luggages.
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Hanaz van Maleisië
Gezin met jonge kinderen
Vierpersoons
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
Overall was good. Internet was ok. Hot shower was great. Room a little bit small, could have removed the sofa out of the room. Small tv in the room was basic. Caution, if your room is the one across the street there is no lift, you'll have dificulties carrying suitcases up the narrow & steep staircase.
Beoordeeld 20 maart 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Thi van Vietnam
Gezin met oudere kinderen
Driepersoonskamer met Gedeelde Badkamer
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2014
Good location, small room with shared bathroom
Very good location, quite room, friendly maid
We booked a triple room for 3 and get a small room with 2 small beds together, the room is not super but acceptable. We have to share the bathroom with others however it's clean enough. Very good location so we can easily walk to Old Quarter and wandering around.
Beoordeeld 21 februari 2015
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Julie van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Groep
Tweepersoonskamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
this is now a no smoking hotel.
Location was good, room was clean and beds were soft.
We stayed across the road in room H5. There were signs everywhere saying no smoking in rooms or there would be a €200 fine and expulsion from the hotel. Last time we stayed there you could smoke in the rooms. I had asked for a smoking room so went back to reception to ask to change room. I was told that all rooms are now non smoking. This should be stated in the information before you book. The TV did not work - it could not even find any channels when we tried to install them. I told them at reception, but this was not fixed during our stay. Shower head was faulty so most of the water was hitting the wall making showering difficult. Also, the bed sheets were not wide or long enough to tuck under mattress so you woke up on the mattress if you moved about in the night. This hotel was cheap for a reason! Luckily we were only staying for 2 nights so managed to put up with the situation. We will not stay there again.
Beoordeeld 28 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

mohamad van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Tweepersoonskamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2014
strategic location
location, canal view and near central station
Friendly staf, nice location, nice value for money
Beoordeeld 20 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

mohamad van Indonesië
Zakelijke reiziger
Tweepersoons, met Uitzicht op Gracht
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
good location
location, canal view and coffee shop
Great. We can walk to the central station. Near from everywhere
Beoordeeld 20 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

khoo van Maleisië
(Echt)paar
Tweepersoonskamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Great location but old furnitures
1. Great location 2. a pub & restaurant below the hotel
Great location, pub and restaurant just below the hotel.But furnitures in the room was very old.The room dont even have kettle.Room is a bit small too.And i felt tired to take my luggage when i checked in and checked out because my room at second floor and there is no lift and only a narrow staircase to go up.
Beoordeeld 16 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Samantha van Australië
Individuele reiziger
Tweepersoonskamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2014
red light fun
best location, friendly staff, 24hr bar
Beoordeeld 12 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

CHOON van Singapore
Zakelijke reiziger
Kamer met 2 aparte bedden en gedeelde badkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Decent Stay
Location Location Location
Stayed for 1 Night only. Pretty decent.
Beoordeeld 04 november 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kerry van Hong Kong
Individuele reiziger
Eenpersoonskamer met Prive Badkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Horrible but convenient, cheap by Ams standard
Convenient
Check in took forever - they had some issues with the booking but no one really explained what was happening for 15 minutes. Wifi doesn't work...I was only there for one night and just need a bed so didn't really bother. The moment you entered the staircase you smell this awful smell, and the staircase is super narrow so if you have large luggages it will be a struggle. My room is at the Annex which is OK, clean and quite spacious. They have towels included which is nice I thought. However, there were mosquitoes in the room and also I felt something biting me while I slept on bed. The convenient location also means that you will have to stand the party goers at night. Overall, I would prefer to stay in a shared hostel room than paying almost 100 eur for a single room.
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2014
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: