Goed 6,6
op basis van 178 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 178 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,3
  • Faciliteiten 5,5
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 6,5
  • Personeel 6,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,8
Sorteer op

Muhammad van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 13 nachten in maart 2016
Value for money
Great location combined with good services offers good value for money. The best feature about the hotel is the staff service - they are very helpful. Food is great as well. Look for rooms on 4th floor and up to avoid loud music from the club. If travelling on budget then that's the place to be.
Beoordeeld 01 april 2016

THEODORE van Griekenland
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
it is good
It was clean. Five minutes from al fahidi metro station.clean sheets,towels.They brought everyday shampoo and soap.Three indian clubs where girls dancing,nothing else.Be careful expensive drinks and you pay 200 uad just to see the girl to dance.if you want to f...there are girls in the jockey's club in the reception.the only disadvantage was that there are small cockroaches in the room.Καθαρο hotel,ανετο δωματιο αλλα μικρες κατσαριδες μεσα στο δωμάτιο.Για γ...... υπάρχουν κορίτσια στο κλαμπ στη ρεσεψιον.τα ινδικα στο πρωτο οροφο δεν αξιζουν.παντού παζαρια.Πέντε λεπτά απο το μετρό.
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2016

abdul van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2016
disappointing
disturbing sound from AC. drinking water should provide
Beoordeeld 19 maart 2016

Anil van India
Zakelijke reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2016
Nice Hotel
Cleanliness
Except the noise from the Disco / Bar in the Hotel (I was on II Floor) everything was good at the hotel. I recommend to book higher floors to avoid the noise in the night which can be upto 3 or 4 am in the morning. Also the walking distance to main Meena Bazaar / Bur Dubai Computer market is bit far compared to Dubai Nova Hotel where I stayed next.
Beoordeeld 16 januari 2016

harish van Pakistan
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in december 2015
Value for money
Location
Hotel is good as far as location is concerned. Room service is very bad. Staff is not supportive at all.If you order something in room service then It will be given late or they will simply refuse we don't have it.Only thing we like is location.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2016

SHAKIR van India
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
GOOD & VALUE FOR MONEY
LOCATION, CLEANLINESS & VALUE FOR MONEY
It was ok, but i was alloted single bed room (twin sharing) instead of king size bed room although booking done based on that and advance information also given. Got the actual booking room on the 2nd day only.
Beoordeeld 31 december 2015

Basit van Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 13 nachten in oktober 2015
Big problem no parking in that area
No parking I booked with breakfast which they denied So much hidden charges
Beoordeeld 15 november 2015

maristel van Filipijnen
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
3 big cockroach greeted us as we entered the room
it is very horrible the room is dirty lots of cockroach loud music from pub reaches the room we cannot sleep until 5 am they charge 60aed for wifi per device
Beoordeeld 09 november 2015

Madjid van Canada
Individuele reiziger
Standaard
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2015
Very satisfied with my 4th floor one bedroom apart
Location, location, renovated hotel
Superb and nothing to complain about especially in the wake of my free upgrade. Breakfast (included in my room rate) was acceptable but not fancy.
Beoordeeld 06 november 2015

Ahmed van Egypte
(Echt)paar
Standaard
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2015
It's a Bed'n'Breakfast
Comfy room, clean toilet, great location
Beoordeeld 01 oktober 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: