Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1404 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6
Sorteer op

Beng van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Appartement met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Wonderful stay
Almost perfect. Room was nice an
Beoordeeld 18 september 2016

Nigel van Australië
Groepen
Studio 2 Aparte Bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Awesome
Having so many people come from so many places to all stay here and to have everything work out as planned was great. Great staff. Shook hands and thanked the Rooms Division Manager Leanne personally while we were all celebrating a great weekend. Would definitely stay there again.
Beoordeeld 18 september 2016

Guo van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Studio Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Good location, clean room
Hotel is near Queen Victoria Market.. walking distance to Melbourne central shopping area and Chinatown, with nice cafes along the way. Skybus hotel transfer stops and pickup to location. Recommended ...
Beoordeeld 18 september 2016

maria van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2016
great hotel apartment. all in one complete package for traveller
Great hotel! Complete facilities. Will come back here again when i visit melbourne
Beoordeeld 17 september 2016

TianLiang van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Appartement met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
Good location
Walking distance to Victoria market, Flagstaff train station. Staffs were less friendly in explaining esp for a foreigner like me who was not familiar with the parking system outside hotel.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2016

Cryssie van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in september 2016
Great, central location
Hotel clean, fresh, staff helpful. Good location.
Beoordeeld 17 september 2016

Kirstin van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Studio Queen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2016
I'd stay again
Great hotel in a great location but not having any kind of room service is a bit of a pain if you're keen to stay in your room.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2016

Padmanathan van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Studio Queen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2016
Great Venue..
The location is fantastic! Shops and mall nearby Room, bed and bathrooms were really clean and staffs were really helpful! Will definitely recommend it! Room is just slightly small than what i had expected but hey no regrets..
Beoordeeld 14 september 2016

Chee van Maleisië
Groepen
Appartement met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Good
The staffs are nice, big room and maintaining well.
Beoordeeld 13 september 2016

MENGHUAH van Taiwan
Groepen
Appartement met 2 Slaapkamers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2016
Nice serviced apartment
Nice location. It's not inside free tram zone, but just a street further and very close to Victoria market. Overall environment is very tidy and cozy.
Beoordeeld 11 september 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: