Goed 7,0
op basis van 92 beoordelingen
Goed 7,1
op basis van 2846 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 92 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 6,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 6,5
  • Service 6,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,1
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

June van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoonskamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Small room, centrally located
Price, Location, Clean
Very centrally located, very near to the central station. Small room, but definitely clean. Very value for money if you are a budget traveller
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2013

Cuetioyourface van Rusland
Groepen
Poor
The location and view from the windows are rather good. You can peak up fruits during the day.
the stuff, the room conditions, Wi-Fi and sound prove system is really bad. In addition, there are a lot of strange people in the district and in the hotel. For one night in Frankfurt this hotel is ...
Beoordeeld 02 februari 2016

Anonymous van Mexico
Groepen
Good
I like the location. Close to the train station and the city centre. A little expensive I must admit, but it was a good experience and liked the breakfast area.
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2016

Julie van Maleisië
Groepen
Driepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Good location
near train station. easy to go to around Frankfurt, clean rooms
The rooms were small but comfortable and clean. The bathrooms are clean too.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2013

Julie van Maleisië
Groepen
Driepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2013
Good Location
very near Frankfurt Main HBF
Stay is okay, staffs are friendly. Rooms are comfortable.
Beoordeeld 14 augustus 2013

Maciej van Polen
Groepen
Censored Internet?
It was close to Frankfurt Messe, where I worked We had bathroom for ourselves The room was clean Beds were comfortable Except for one guy, the rest of the staff was nice
I was losing internet connection a lot of times and even when I got it, it was censored or something, I couldn't play games, cause the pages were blocked, couldn't see some links from Facebook...
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2016

Myman van Litouwen
(Echt)paren
Good
The facility was really clean.
The walls very quite thin and The police coming for ID check was really disturbing.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2016

Alexander van Australië
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoonskamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
basic, but god value
close to station, good value, good breakfast
Basic room and hotel, but comfortable with good breakfast. We were very happy!
Beoordeeld 24 juni 2013

jian van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
First choice if you have a budget travelling plan
Location, service and price
Very good location with the best price so far I could find. Service included internet and free breakfast. It is the hotel I definitely like to recommend for those budget travelers.
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2013

Makio van Japan
Individuele reizigers
Not worst but it's not...
The hotel was very close to the central station. Access is good.
Towels were not clean. There was many strangers hairs. And there was no elevator so I need to bring my heavy luggage to 4th floor myself.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2016

Valeria van Mexico
Individuele reizigers
Great place to sleep
Location is the best! Very very clean, price is ok. Very professional and no problems at all.
The atmosphere is so serious, perfect for grown-up people
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2016

Yoon van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Tweepersoonskamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2013
good location + clean room
location, cleaniness, friendly staffs
Beoordeeld 07 juni 2013

Lau van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Driepersoonskamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2012
Hotels in Frankfurt are too expensive
Rooms are clean and the location is excellent. Just a few mins walk to the Main train station
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2013

Mushtaque van India
Individuele reizigers
very good to stay near...
STAFF ARE NOT CO-OPERATIVE.
Beoordeeld 26 januari 2016

Chia-ju van Taiwan
Groepen
Simple and good
The owner is quite interesting :)
Wifi need to be improved.
Beoordeeld 26 januari 2016

Tam van Macau
(Echt)paren
Tweepersoonskamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
busy city, many people around
reasonable price, close to train station, provide breakfast
the price of this hotel is cheap compare with other accomadation. so the quality of the place is just below standard but still acceptable for short stay.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2013

Muhammad van Pakistan
Individuele reizigers
Eenpersoons
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Good budget hotel with excellent location
Location, Cost, Convenient
Beoordeeld 24 april 2013

František van Tsjechië
(Echt)paren
Good
A well located hotel with good services for short stays.
You can hear everything through the walls and door.
Beoordeeld 24 januari 2016

Richard van Spanje
Individuele reizigers
Good
The location: 2 minutes walk from the train station.
The Wifi doesn't reach the higher floors.
Beoordeeld 21 januari 2016

Truc van Vietnam
Groepen
Tweepersoonskamer met 2 aparte bedden
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2013
Location is very good!!
Hotel is just 5mins walk from rail station. Staffs speak English well. Breakfast ok.
Beoordeeld 20 april 2013


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: