Goed 7,3
op basis van 64 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 64 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 7,8
  • Ligging 6,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,2
Sorteer op

mark van Australië
(Echt)paren
Luxe Suite
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
quiet but close to everything
huge room, pools, view
our stay here was nice...our room was massive, had a jacuzzi in the bathroom. huge balcony overlooking the pool and the valley with ocean view. i would stay again, particularly if i could get that room again. 1 serious downside is that the hotel is situated on a very steep hill. so steep that in fact if it the road was wet, i wouldnt attempt to go down it, especially with someone on the back.
Beoordeeld 26 september 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Kevin van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Deluxe Familie
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2013
Huge rooms, terrible staff, needs new mgmt
Room size, cleanliness, design/layout/view
Check in took over an hour. Manager had left, putting someone in charge that did not speak english and did not know how to check people in. (un)Luckily for us, the man in charge had his drunk girlfriend there, who tried to help but was too drunk to do much good. After being changed rooms 3 times, we were finally allowed to just stay in the large suite. Beautiful room. Cleaning staff did fine, but the front counter staff rarely did anything but watch tv or play poker on the check-in computer. Didnt even acknowledge us as we came or went. No hot water for 2 of the 3 days we stayed there, though we were told constantly it would be on in "just 2 hours". In general, you could just tell there was obviously a management problem. Poorly run place, which is sad because the rooms are huge and well done and the layout/design of the place is beautiful. Sad. I would not recommend this place to others unless a new/more proactive manager is hired and the staff brought into line.
Beoordeeld 21 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Dan van Israël
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Familie Deluxe
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2013
Awsome!!!
Comfort, service, beauty of the place
Beoordeeld 05 april 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

ANNE van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Familie Deluxe
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in maart 2013
Very relaxing, secluded hotel
The staff, the room and the surroundings
Beoordeeld 26 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

richard van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Familie Deluxe
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in februari 2013
very good hotel
pool . large room. quiet surroundings
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Thaninan van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Familie Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
Cute hotel and good service mind
natural hotel on the hill, good service mind and friendly staff
A small cute hotel, good service mind all, and natural hotel on the hill. I love it^^
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Anthony van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Familie Deluxe
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2013
nice hotel ,huge rooms ,location is not good
nice big rooms
nice hotel ,staff are a bit unprofessional ,location is a bit out of the way ,
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Clinton van Australië
(Echt)paren
Familie Deluxe
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in februari 2013
Nice views and such helpful staff
Great pool, clean rooms, helpful staff
The stay at the hotel was nice, once we finally got there. Due to a mix up with agoda and the hotel we could not stay there on our first night because it was over booked. Disappointed over all.
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Emma van Australië
(Echt)paren
Familie Deluxe
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2013
great relaxing hotel
relaxing
We stayed in kamala at the end of our trip because we wanted to get away from the hustle and bustle of patong, it was a lovely hotel however a bit far from the main road and the beach. I wouldnt suggest coming here if your looking to shop and go out of an evening but its good for winding down and relaxing. A couple of annoying things though, we wanted to organise for a car into town but we were told we had to wait a couple of hours because the only english speaking women who worked at the hotel were sleeping....also our aircon didn't blow out cool air on our first night but they fixed that up for us the next day. Breakfast was pretty average
Beoordeeld 14 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?

Duane van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Familie Deluxe
Ik verbleef 11 nachten in december 2012
Beautiful view from room and service with smile
View overlooking Kamal Beach, nice pool and landscaping. Staff easy to communicate with and assisted with arranging activities .
It was a great stay at the resort would recommend to anyone, any age and for any purpose in the area.
Beoordeeld 12 januari 2013
Reizigers vonden deze beoordeling nuttig. Wat vond u?


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: