Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1050 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1050 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Mary van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
nice stay.check out is queing
food . room very nice
we check in around 2pm.bt the staff told me check in is at 3pm.i requested for 2double bed.bt she can give one king size only.iwas frustating she should give what the customer requasted ,since they are a 5star hotel right.check out has very long queing
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2015

Daimler van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
Had a blast with my family!
the staff, the facilities, the beach...
it was awesome and we can't wait to come back again...
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2015

rommel van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2015
overall we had fun
rooms, service and surroundings
In general it was a fun and peaceful stay. Need to improve breakfast. All dish served were very salty
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2015

Roberto van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
Vacationing in Cebu
Pool, Friendly and accommodating staff and the room
It was a great vacation. The kids loved the pool and the food at the Fiji Restaurant was good. Price was surprisingly reasonable. I strongly recommend this place to families with kids.
Beoordeeld 18 mei 2015

Jonathan van Australië
(Echt)paren
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
awesome place
The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
fantastic
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2015

maria van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2015
great place for relaxation
staff, facililities, cleanliness.
Beoordeeld 16 mei 2015

Lydia van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2015
Great for family fun!
facilities, staff, food
Great except that too far away from other things.
Beoordeeld 13 mei 2015

Ana van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation
1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Beoordeeld 10 mei 2015

ethel van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
summer fun 2015
spacious & clean room
Comfortable & fun
Beoordeeld 09 mei 2015

leilani van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2015
holiday 2015
lagoon, food, surrounding
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Beoordeeld 04 mei 2015


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: