Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 1050 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 1050 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,9
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Service 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

tracey van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
one of the best resort
ambiance, locations and lagoon .
The best
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2015

Brilla van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Suite met 1 Slaapkamer
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Plantation Bay Holiday
the rooms are fantastic, the service is great, the restaurant serves good food
Restful.
Beoordeeld 26 januari 2015

Rosemarie van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
Fun Family Resort
Amenities, Friendly and Accommodating Staff, Fun Activities
It was the first vacation we had as a family in ages. We enjoyed our relaxing time away from our busy lives in the city during our short stay. My parents are both senior citizens, yet even they enjoyed the activities offered by the resort. My sister and I had fun trying out archery, golf and doing some laps in their salt-water pool. Staff were quite friendly and very accommodating to our needs. This was also one of those rare times that my family went out some place where my mom had no bad thing to say about it (well, maybe except for the long rides back and forth the city, but that was my fault - bad time planning of itinerary).
Beoordeeld 22 januari 2015

Sheena van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2014
Superb Customer Service
Good Customer Service
Awesome!!!
Beoordeeld 19 januari 2015

Gina van Australië
(Echt)paren
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2015
The best resort in mactant
Good value, location and friendliness with the staff
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2015

gilbert van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Very nice resort and spa
away from the noise of the city, hotel staff very attentive, room is really nice (larger tv perhaps?)
Beoordeeld 15 januari 2015

Grant van Zuid-Afrika
(Echt)paren
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2015
Plantation Paradise
Not possible to choose. Everything was good
This was the most wonderful and relaxing experience. Such tranquility while having everything available to guests. Worth repeating, often.
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2015

Anton van Canada
Groepen
Uitzicht op lagune
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in december 2014
Excellent Resort
Very Friendly Staff, Food was Excellent and rooms were very nice
Enjoyed our stay very much, massage therapy was top notch, service was the best I've ever had, food was excellent. The staff made it their business to know your name, plenty of activities to do on site. One downside the beach wasn't very nice.
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2015

Cecile van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
wonderful place
The location , the views, the facilities
It was a very nice hotel and I just want to make a suggestion being a hotelier myself. There was no room service menu in the room readily avialble for guest to see. There was no drain in the bathroom only in the shower room. Nice location for the hair dryer. Hopefully can put the comp mineral water in the room. Thanks for the freindliness and helpfulness of the staff in the pool
Beoordeeld 29 december 2014

Howard van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Lagune Zijde
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in november 2014
Quiet, beautiful, secluded
Location, Luxury, Staff attentiveness
If you want to be alone, this is the place, you can spend all your time secluded. If you like tourist spot, it takes a few minutes but a short cab or bus ride will do the trick. Well appointed and maintained rooms, luxury in the bathroom and the bedroom. We had the best time! The staff responded quickly to all our requests and the room service was excellent. If you like table tennis or billiards, or you want to work out the gym area has the facilities for you. The salt water pool was a large expanse of very salty water no deeper than 3 feet. Loved it there, looking forward to visiting again.
Beoordeeld 25 december 2014


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: